Nigerian movie : helping an old woman ( funny, comedy)!

1 13
Avatar for Rubbie
Written by
1 year ago

When I was small i do watch so many Nollywood movies, movies that I think are really helpful to mankind, this movies are made by nigearians citizen and are really helpful alot.

In a movie I watched when I was around 10 years, it was all about a girl, she was very kind and respectful, then she had a sister who was the original daughter, although the girl was adopted her name was Chaka.

Chaka is a responsible, respectful, and intelligent girls she is very hardworking, her step mother made her life miserable by making her do all the house chores and makes are suffer for what she did not do.

Every night Chaka will cry to God to help her out of the family, the whole family hated her and use house duty to punish her as a sign of hatred, maybe they really can't wait to see her succesd in life because she was an intelligent girl in class.

Chaka will never relent, she and her sister always rrlate together but when her step mother sees her with her daughter then they begin to quarrel warning her daughter not to move with a witch.

So one day Chaka was going to fetch water until when she saw an old woman also fwtvhibg water, Chaka could not take what is happening then decided to help the woman fetch all her water

After fetching all the old woman's water, she had to make sure the woman is comfortable so she can go, then when she was about to Go the old woman called her back and ask her to pick either of the two basket, Chaka who was a very mindful girl picked the besket with the lowest quantity, then the woman laughed and says ' my daughter you have passed your test'

Chaka was not getting what the woman was saying until she got home, akthogh the woman told her when she get home she should close the door and open the basket whatever she sees there is for her.

Chaka did as the woman told her then she Got home opened the basket and found millions of money and better saying, make your miserable life a better one.

Instantly Chaka mother step in and saw the money she was about to pick some of the money when Chaka tap her hand away and says I am leaving your house today, and am going to build myself a new home.

Them before that Chaka narrated how this happen to the step mother, how she met the old woman. Then Chaka stap mother told her daughter to do the same, unfortunately she saw the old woman, she helped the old woman, and also the woman ask her to pick one out of two baskets, her not being mindful picked the biggest and was happy with it, them the woman said she should get home close the door and open it, that whatever she finds there is hers.

Chaka step sister, got home called her mother and they locked theirself inside the room and opened the basket, unfortunately for them it was bees that were inside the basket and they have locked the door 😂😂😂.

They cried and cried for help but no one came near the door, even Chaka who was preparing to leave the house, although she later help the to open the door bit the bees have beaten so many part in their body.

Now it my turn I wan to perform what happens today in the movie, I saw an old woman today when I was coming from farm, then I saw her carrying a very heavy load, then I remember Chaka movie and tries to perform the experiment, although I was opposite to Chaka am living healthy and not maltreated. Then I helped this woman and carry her bag to her house heloed her to watch her plate cause she is the only one living in the jungle, after I finshed and prepared to go she them called me back and thank me, and gave me #50 hahahah 😂😂 what have I done, what can #50 do in this economy, I collected the money with gratitude and left and made sure I never watch any movie like Chaka again cause they are scam 😭😭😭

Thanks y'all

Sponsors of Rubbie
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.08
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.01 from @Offset
Avatar for Rubbie
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Smiles.. Interesting. It looks like those story we use to read when we were little

$ 0.00
1 year ago