Good wishes!!!

0 13
Avatar for Rubbie
Written by
1 year ago

What are you wishes for 2022 are they good or bad??

we should know that we must never have bad wishes because a normal human being would not wish for something bad

so we must be careful in whatever we are wishing for because this our tongue is a very powerful weapon that we don't know

this our tongue is the only tool that will use to communicate with God whenever will use this tongue to curse someone then we know that it is possible for the cause to come to pass

Good wishes are wishes that whenever we think about them or ask about them or hope about them we always find joy in it for example if I say or I wish I could be flying a jet.

whenever I wish for something like this I am always happy I don't have any bad thoughts because I knew that what I wished for is good and will make me happy.

But imagine if someone wishes another person dead, that person have committed a sin that person will not find joy in it and if care is not taken the wish might reflect on the person and not the person you wish dead.

We all have our good wishes but we always lose hope in them we don't work towards it if we wish for something and you truly want that thing you have to work for it because before we wish for something we like that thing and that was what made us to wish for something like that.

good wishes are in many ways, and if we really meant what we wished for it is possible for us having it at the same time it gives us Joy

As for me I will think all wishes are good nobody wish someone bad or don't wish for bad things whenever we want to write an exam we never hope for failure and we always hope for success this success is what we wished for don't ever think it will come your way without working towards it.

I remember a guy one of my friend who was a brilliant boy, any exam he is to do he will always pass the exam.

until one day, he said that he saw a revelation that he will pass the forth coming exam without reading. it then we all advice him that heaven help those who help themselves we advise them that he should take path in the final exam because this exam determines whether we will be promoted or not.

finally the day of the exam commence as we did our first paper we were all waiting for my friend whether he will show up after the advice we have given him we waited till after the exam finish hoping to see this my friend, but he didn't come.

this my friend wished for something good he wished for success but he didn't work towards it a new revelation spoilt his agenda even though he was a brilliant boy finally the day when they will all share our result all of us gather in the class and my friend also came in, unfortunately they couldn't find any of his script

Following the day was another day in which the principal will list those that will repeat eventually his name was among he was surprised in a bad way, he could not cry he started begging but there is nothing the school can do even if they know he is brilliant, that is how he repeated the class we graduate from. He never work towards his wishes.

Conclusion/lesson learnt

We must work towards our wishes even if they are ones that we think they are simple, nobody know tomorrow.

Thanks y'all

3
$ 0.39
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
Avatar for Rubbie
Written by
1 year ago

Comments