Rongila patishapta🤗

0 13
Avatar for Rubaya
Written by
3 years ago

Hey everyone,what’s going on??i am here with an attractive recipe ...Rongila patishaptha .. hope you will like this .

1 cup of rice powder

 1/2 cup of flour

 1/4 cup of semolina

 1/3 cup of sugar

 Ghee / Butter / Oil 1 tbsp 2 and 

1/2 cups of water 

A little salt A few drops of food color 


It will take to make khirsa 

1 liter of milk 

Cardamom  

Sugar 

semolina 3 table spoon 



- First, to make khirsa, the milk is heated with 1 liter of full fat milk. Then 3 cardamom / cardamom powder is added to it. When the milk is thick enough,  take it off the stove. If you want, you can save Khirsata for up to 1 week. 


- To make the batter, mix the measured rice powder, flour, semolina, sugar, ghee, salt and water one by one. mix the batter well with the help of a spoon. Make sure that the batter is not too thin.


- In another bowl, separate the batter a little and leave it for 30 minutes with a different food color of your choice. - In a frying pan , apply oil with a brush and heat lightly. With the measuring spoon, cover the colored balls in the pan for 30 seconds by designing as you like.(i liked ball print design)


After 30 seconds, spread the white batter quickly and fold the cake from one side with the khirsa along the corners. Similarly you can design as you wish with any food color of your choice.


Happy eating ❤️❤️

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I have eaten patishapta so many times but the white one not that kind of coloured one. It is really unique in color. Nice work!! And thinks it is delicious also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a unique type of Rongila Patishaptha. I believe it will be very sweet and tasty. Thanks for featuring the recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colour is so sweet.I personally dont like patisapta,but good to see your colourful pitha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww it looking delicious.I want to taste it.can you send some for me through curier?😛 Keep write more recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This food recipe is very delicious and delicious to eat . I love this food. My aunti cook it . Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you recipe is really really very sweet. I love Rongila patishapta very much..... I want to make it but I cannot do. Your recipe help me for make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy to your recipe. I eat patishapta. But i cannot eat rongila patishapta. It is very interesting for me. As soon i try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Similarly you can design as you wish with any food color of your choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago