Random Questions to Ponder On

4 18
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago
Topics: Random question

Good Evening to these amazing Co writers, how has been your day so far? Today I will be sharing more of my views and thoughts about some other questions as I have said in my last article.

What or Who do you compare yourself to?

While I was a little bit younger I used to compare myself a lot with others. Everytime I meet new people I compare them with myself, their current status, whether rich or poor, their dressing, their appearance and their attitude. I used to consider myself inferior to many others I come in contact with, I have failed to realise then that outward appearance does not matter and that people are not born the same way and will never be the same. So I stop comparing myself with others.

What life lessons do you ponder on?

"What you reap you sow"

This word teaches us to be of good behavior wherever we find ourselves, wherever we find ourselves we should endeavor to make things right and be good to others too. There is no gain in doing evil because it will surely come back. That's the law of karma. I used to ponder on this a lot because it is relevant everywhere. If a child's behavior is bad and you see a lot of people saying negative things about such child the they should really check his parents behavior in the past. All those bad things many have been doing to others thinking it's gone, no it's not, it will surely come back to such person.

What is more valuable: material possessions or a loving family?

Well, whoever asks this question has a reason for putting these two together. Materials possessions can fade away, our more treasured possession can be lost or stolen but we can always get them back but once a family is lost it can never be regained. Family is more important than material possessions we should cherish our loved ones while they are still alive so we won't regret our actions when they are gone. Families are lovable and they are supportive.

Is learning from mistakes better than succeeding the first time?

Yes the former is definitely better. Learning from one's mistakes is actually better than succeeding the first time. Because you have gone through the pain of failure and mistakes, we learn from our mistakes to do better, and it will serve as a guide and caution for us in the next trial. Succeeding for the first is good but it has its disadvantage if the person fails or makes mistake later, it discourages one.

That will be all for today.

Thank you for reading ♥️♥️♥️

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Royaldiadem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago
Topics: Random question

Comments

Learning from mistake is good but I see succeeding from first attempt better. The first one is just like eating bone before the flesh while the second one is like eating the flesh and Continue enjoying the flesh. From your point of view, it's good but let's try to be enjoying life, growing up with silver spoon will always win🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right but you know some people get discouraged once they make mistakes or fail after they have been succeeding all the time. But your point is very much correct also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes learning from mistake is much more success because you've grow from it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. You are absolutely right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago