A current read.cash review

7 66
Avatar for RowanSkie
3 years ago

So, people have been writing around, trying to get the most out of read.cash. With the distribution fund, there's an incentive of printing out blog posts, may it be simple Bitcoin Cash posts, or big ones, like investing on tokens and being able to do simple things. There's also news, which is the best thing to happen in here. So, how does this fare right now for me?

Funnily enough, this is the only one that I primarily use for blogging, showing some parts of my life. I had dreams of being a Youtuber and all, but I can't really make videos and pump them out as fast I can. Plus other regulations.

This blogging site is really good for the BCH community, being able to immediately pay out in BCH, which allows users to use it. And it's a plus, since with the coronavirus COVID-19 going around, the pandemic won't leave anytime soon. This can be paired with other programs and cryptocurrencies, like LBRY.tv, which I'm also going to use to show off my content.

As of right now, however, with our school summer, my focus will probably be doing anything so I can to earn money so I can help my house. Any tips are appreciated.

For Read.Cash, It's good that they keep improving. They need to improve more, especially in the forum section, and the Syndication tag. Those things might steer people away, especially that there's now an incentive to doing things with the fund. I do hope things go for the better.

And for the BCH Community, you guys are awesome. True peer-to-peer cash right here.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RowanSkie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article about read.cash and how it works. Thanks for this great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one dude. Worth reading it. I find this platform really interesting.even though it peny this little achievement is worth more than dollar .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's amazing. But, when you cash it out, how did you do it? How many days before it went through your BCH local wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin.com wallet is 0-conf compatible so I'd say its instant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing. I wanna try it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully in the future there will be progress and a good update read.cash. And funding for the project will not stagnate in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one for reviewing read.cash recently. Read.cash is really growing. The issue of syndication is already solved. Kudos to team read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago