When the dice plays on your side

0 25
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago

Sponsors of Rosko
empty
empty
empty

Luck accompanies us every day and in every situation we are exposed to, either we get lucky or it is against us We always use you lucky, it's all because of luck, you won because luck is on your side For example, when we play any game and one of the parties loses this game, they start to argue with luck and use the usual sentence, which is the luck of the beginners

We also talk about luck in exams and exam forms This situation always happens to me, except when I go to take any exam, luck stands by my side and receives the question paper with the easy form Because our exams are two models of questions in order to reduce the cheating process And after every exam, when we go out and talk about the questions, someone tells me you're lucky, your model was the easiest and clearest Luck is on your side in this exam

They do not say, for example, that I am diligent and studied hard so that I can pass the exam with distinction. Rather, they always say luck is the one who helped me But in today's exam, I admit that luck was on my side Because I had a whole week to prepare for this exam, and although I got distracted a lot during this week and did not study for the exam, and even though I studied a summary of the course and the number of pages of the summary was only 18 pages However, I was not able to pass this exam successfully Where this course consists of issues, theories, acquaintances, and special cases, the explanation of each of them must be preserved But I focused only on solving the problems and did not memorize the definitions and the theoretical section And I went to the exam for knowledge from the doctor of the course who always puts in her questions a long and difficult theoretical question Except in today's exam, the questions were only three questions

Although solving these issues was difficult and long, I managed to solve all of them and I will get an excellent mark Indeed, I had a very good luck today, as luck was on my side this time

We'll talk about good luck now, we'll talk about bad luck In our daily life, anything bad that happens to us, we say that we have bad luck for this day If you fall and break your hand, for example, they don't say an accident, but they say he has a little luck or what a bad luck he is And many strange situations that happen to us because of our good or bad luck So tell me about the situations that happened to you, whether you had good or bad luck

2
$ 0.75
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bilqees
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago

Comments