Relatives of the father or relatives of the mother??

2 45
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experience, Love, Reality, ...
Sponsors of Rosko
empty
empty
empty

We always notice that there is a fabrication between relatives in terms of comfort in dealing and in terms of love as well It is known that children always prefer relatives who are on the mother’s side and love to deal with them more, unlike the relatives of the father, who we try to stay away from as much as possible. For me, I love my mother’s people more, because they really deserve love. All their actions and words make me love them more and more, and although I don’t know all of them, every time I get to know someone new, I love him more than the one before. I love them because they love to do good and help everyone, especially relatives. For example, a while ago I had to go to Dubai and there my aunt and her father lived. They welcomed me and they did not let me live in a hotel, but rather insisted that I stay with them, in addition to the good hospitality and courteous reception.

I completed the work that I went for, of course, with great help from them, and despite the end of my work, they did not allow me to return and forced me to stay for a whole month and every day they took me to an area to visit. I do not love them only because they helped me only, but also because they provide the same services to all relatives and sometimes without asking them, sometimes they offer their services They love family and love to help So they pay you to love them They always take the initiative to check on us, they always send gifts to everyone They rejoice in our joy and grieve in our grief We all appreciate the things they do And of course, we return the favor to them in other similar situations Because of the accumulation of these situations, their love increased in my heart

We turn to my father's family and my uncles and aunts. The reason why I hate them, or rather, I don't like them or don't deal with them is that they only cause problems. They do nothing but create trouble I will tell you some of the reasons that actually happened to me and made me hate my father's parents For example, let's start with my first uncle, who cursed me when I was young every time I saw him, and he was not satisfied with that, but he filed a lawsuit against me when I was eight years old, because I was raising a dog The reason for calling is that the dog is causing him inconvenience

Although he has two children who disturb the whole neighborhood with their sounds of playing or by the sounds of crying when he hits them Yes, he beats them because he is drunk all the time and all his children have become antisocial and difficult to deal with, in short, they have become mentally ill We go to my second uncle, who also filed a complaint against me and my sister, because we were playing in front of our grandfather's house, and his argument was that we were throwing stones at him and his car. As I told you, a family that loves to cause trouble

Now we will move to the worst uncle of mine who causes problems between my father and his brothers, i.e. my uncles, because he was lying about their tongues and composing stories from his mind in order to make his brothers fight and laugh at their problem But the catastrophe is that he took advantage of my aunt and made her sell my grandfather's house without referring to her other two brothers Because I have three unmarried aunts He used her to sell everything and took the money and promised her a house and a shop, but he sold everything and took the money to himself and fled and traveled to other countries

These are just some of the situations that I remember now because of the many problems I forgot about them And now you know why my mother's family is preferable to my father's family Which one do you prefer?

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

4
$ 1.00
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experience, Love, Reality, ...

Comments

Our relationship with our relatives is determined by their behavior, but like you, I prefer my mother's family more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is right my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago