My new bestfriend with fure

4 56
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago

We all know that pets are man's best friend, especially dogs. They are among the best friends, as they accompany their owners throughout their lives and protect them from any danger that may affect them Now I will tell you my story with my pet dog, which I named Roscoe. He is a Husky Malmut. He is a very beautiful dog with black color and white legs. The most beautiful characteristic of Husky dogs is the color of their eyes. The color of Roscoe's eyes is dark blue. It is a very distinctive and beautiful color. The story began when I met a young man who recently started working in the cafe that my friends and I go to every day And day by day we became very close friends And when we went to his house he had a very beautiful white miniature pychon, he was a very cute little dog I loved the idea of ​​raising a dog at home I am generally a dog lover

Taken by me

Since I can't see a dog on the street unless I go and play with it a little bit So I liked the idea and went to my father to tell him that I wanted to raise a dog with us at home. After a long discussion, he convinced me of the idea of ​​raising a dog at home. After six months, I met a new girl through one of my friends, and one day we went out together to the cafe to entertain ourselves. A little bit and we started talking about ourselves and I told her I was looking for a small dog to take care of So she told me that her friend owns a dog and this dog gave birth to two young puppies and she wants to sell them. At the same time, one of my friends asked me to look for a Husky for him to take care of him and raise him, and my friend whom I told you about at the beginning who works in the cafe explained stories on his Facebook account

Husky dogs for sale, so I bought a Husky for my friend But when he went to receive the dog, I don't know how I attached to him so much, although Husky dogs are not my favorite type, as I would have preferred to have a small dog, but fate played its role and made me have a beautiful and very smart dog And of course after a small disagreement with my friend who I told him that I will keep the dog I convinced him that I would get him another dog but I will keep this dog because I loved him so much Now it's my turn to take responsibility As I thought that raising dogs is easy, but it was completely different, as it is a very big and tiring responsibility at the same time, especially the first period, which is the training period. To go to the bathroom alone

He should not put his droppings anywhere in the house, as it will bring a lot of germs, despite the vaccinations and medicines that I gave him

And he should not tear anything he sees or is in front of him, such as shoes or any piece of clothing

As his upbringing is similar to raising a young child, as he must be taught and fed, a specific diet should be determined for him, attention to his health, and a periodic review of the doctor.

He also stops you from the early morning so that you can feed him and give him water or pet him a little so that he does not bark and wake up all the family members since five in the morning almost every day

Despite that, I convinced myself that it was a short time before he learned all the things I wanted

But his presence in the house brought the fun, laughter and entertainment back to the house and to the whole family

But when I went to the doctor, I was shocked by some information that I did not know about raising dogs, which is that he should only eat fat-free milk and that we should not bathe him until two months or more after his birth. The dog that has Rasco is only about 45 days old.

I am now locked up in a house with him in order to be in his upbringing and teaching him the basic principles so that I can take him abroad with me, as now I cannot take him outside with me so that he does not embarrass me in the cafe where I and my friends are sitting, as I am afraid that he will answer the call of nature There I will have to clean up his droppings So I won't take him with me until he learns the basics, and until I know when he goes

to the bathroom Just as there are things that a dog must learn and memorize, there are things that I like to learn and memorize

The artist, my friends, is a great and very tiring responsibility, especially since it is not the only responsibility at this time, as I am still a student at the university. I have lessons and exams that I must pass Haki and secure a better future for me and him.

Now I neglect a lot of my lessons so that I can teach him to clean behind him and feed him on time and play him and take him on a walk to entertain him and this is very tiring for me also that I have a responsibility with my friends who I have to see and go out together They, in turn, pressure me and tire me and say that the dog is more important than us now and I tell them that it is a temporary period and the water will return to its course They also believe in the idea of ​​a thousand dog friends and not a single dog friend

I don't know if you understand what I mean, but this is one of our old proverbs that express how loyal a dog is to its owner and that a dog can be considered the best friend a person can have.

In the end, my friends, the dog is not just an appearance and not just a picture that we publish in our daily stories or publish on our Facebook and Instagram pages Rather, it is a very big responsibility that must be adhered to, taken care of, and taken very well I hope that I will be able to take on this responsibility and I hope that all those who are considering raising a pet will take into account the amount of responsibility that will fall upon them. And to think more than once about this decision. I hope you enjoyed reading the article, and I wish all who own a pet, especially if this animal is a dog, to give me tips in raising it or methods to follow in training their dogs

Leadimage was taken from unsplash.com

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Your bestfriend is really Cute Sir 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear thats kind of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love pets Sir, Cats and dogs, and yes they are really good and sweet when you also take care of them well. Our dogs likes to play but doesn't hurt people from the outside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they are very friendly and nice I train them to be like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago