Exams and cravings or the so-called (dog strangulation)

8 30

We are university students at this time with all the entertainment and entertainment available to us from games on mobile, tablet, laptop and PC5 in addition to parties and trips with our friends on cafes and wasting time in playing cards and gossip and the funny and marketed events that happen with us when we are together we face great difficulty In exam times because the exam requires commitment, discipline and staying at home, and this will be difficult for people who are used to going out with their friends every day

I am facing these difficulties during this period because I am now in the exam period and I have to study in order to get a high grade for the major I want, but I am a person who is used to enjoying my time with my friends every day in the evening, so I try to study early in the morning so that I can go out in the evening That is, I am trying to balance my academic life with my social life

Now I will tell you about two situations that happened to me during exams last week. It was the most week full of exams and projects with my friends. For example, last Thursday I had an exam with a subject called Digital Circuits and Systems. It is a very beautiful and somewhat easy subject, and my friend is creative in it. A day before this exam was given, any day on Wednesday, a group of my friends decided to go out to nature and enjoy its beauty. It is a beautiful area in which there is a very quiet place to sit beside a river running next to us. My creative friend in circuits was going. He told me to go and attend my lectures with me so that we could study in nature Part of me wanted to go and part wanted to stay and study at home, but when my friend convinced me that he would explain the subject to me, I was convinced and we went to the river

But unfortunately we could not study well because we used to laugh and remember funny situations that happened with us and we tell them to each other and laugh about them, so my focus in studying was very weak But I studied a little, but I could not finish the whole course, so I decided that I would complete it when I got home, but I decided instead of wasting time on the roads, I would go to my friend’s house and complete the course at his house In fact, this happened. I called one of my friends. She is very smart, and she had finished studying the course, so I made her explain it to me from beginning to end, and we finished it after an hour and a half. Indeed, I understood the course and memorized it well Then my friend and I went to watch the football match between Italy and Argentina The next day, I went to the university and took the exam It was very easy questions and I was able to solve all the questions

The lesson from this position is that we must put ourselves and our future first, learn to say no sometimes, and learn a little discipline. And don't tell yourself it's never too late Because it's never too late and there's always time to get better

Now we move on to the material that I presented today and the situation that happened to me As I told you in the previous article, we are now at the time of the high school exams They had a math test And as I told you, I give some classes to earn money, so I had many students that I had to review the entire course with them and test them because it is a difficult subject and all the students are afraid of it, so the time allotted to me to study my exams went to teaching these students to help them achieve their goal and build their future After completing them, I have one day left to prepare for my exam The exam was in a subject called Data Communication that talks about signals and their types, how the signals are received, and what happens to them within the sender and receiver. It is a very difficult subject Unfortunately for me, on this day, we had guests without an appointment who wasted my time

But I stayed up all night and studied the entire course, but without concentrating because of the sleepiness that I had from time to time. And the next day, the day of the exam My friend and I went to the university early in the morning to re-study the course because I cannot pass an exam and I am not sure of my information Indeed, we re-study the course and I took the exam and I answered all the questions except for one I came out and I am very happy that I will pass the exam with an excellent score

I do not know if there is a lesson in this situation, because I cannot tell you that you should prefer someone over yourselves, because I preferred my students over myself. Because I convinced myself that I had reached my goal But they are still pursuing their dream But God does not forget any of us

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431

Comments

I can feel your pressure and pain about exam. But remind it its the step to prove yourself best one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are tired now to rest in the future All these challenges will disappear in the future and new challenges will appear that we will try to overcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, yes. Learning to say no is one of the challenges that we have. We have to set our priorities and stick to them. We should learn how to balance play and study/work :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right my friend, we should be moderate in everything in our lives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh my friend...my exam is going on ...so I can understand the pain of students..so much stressful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pressures of life and the pressures of the examinees, this is something we cannot bear much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, my friend. We are all students feeling as you feel now because of the stressors we suffer from in the exam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we all feel the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago