What If I Can Play The ML Game?

13 12
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi, happy Saturday to all of us. How's everyone doing? I'm doing fine here. Almost done with my household chores. By the way, I'm having my forced day-off today. Let me enjoy the moment with my family. So I'll be visiting my sister later on. ☺️

Let me show to you my ever supportive sponsors. Here they are. I hope you'll visit them. ☺️ Thank you.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

You might find my title in this article weird. πŸ˜… It's because, it just touched my mind and, I just want to talk about it before this day pass. So here are my fingers typing fast. Tatatatatatatatata... Edit .... And hit the publish button and it's done.... Happy feelings running inside of me because I created another article for the day. Yey! What an accomplishment. Hehe. Just my simple happiness. 😊 😁

Observing ML Players

I've always watched how ML players were addicted with this game. Especially the teenagers. They would stay all day in the computer shop and play it with their friends and neighbors. I even heard them curse and say lots of silly things. Which I myself, can't bother to listen to it. And wished to stand from my chair and say, "Hey, could you lessen your voice and avoid saying those curse words? Please?" But of course, I can't say that. It will only be in my mind. Hehehe. You know, they'll fight back. 🀣 They might kick me out. Lols.

Also my husband, he's addicted to it. Sometimes, I would ask him this stupid question. Haha. "What will you choose? Me or your ML game?" Then he would plead at me saying, "Can you just allow me to play it? Please? Just this time and later on I'll stop. Okay?" Hearing him say those words would make me laugh sometimes. If not, I will just disturb him until he stops. Silly me. Haha. I just don't want him to utter bad words too while playing.

And now that mobile phones are everywhere, or almost all of us, even young children have it, it's not impossible to see the young ones everywhere playing games. Like the ML game. Whenever I go out, I would see them outside in a group, playing this game. They're so addicted to it. Haha. Why?

I always asked myself, what make them addicted to it? I think it's not that enjoyable. Hmmm. They're wasting their time. Hmmm.

Curiousity

It's because I see lots of people playing the ML game that one time, I asked my hubby to teach me. It was really hard to learn. Haha. A kid who plays it might be laughing at me when he sees me learning it with a frowning face. So I did not continue.

But here's a BIG "BUT". I know in myself that once I learned how to play it, I might be immersed to it and play with it the whole day without even stopping. Hahaha. I know myself. Once I get addicted to something like games or dramas, I will not stop. I might spend my money to upgrade myself in that kind of game.

So, before that happens/ happened, I did not continue with it. And kept in mind that ML is not an interesting game. Apologies if I'm saying this. I don't want to get addicted to it. I'll be a zombie when that happens. Hehehe. I just gave out my reasons so, my interest will not continue. Especially when I'm curious as to why many people got addicted to this certain game. With these thoughts, I stopped myself. Yey!

Please don't get me wrong, hehe. ML players might bash me. Hehe. I don't have any bad thoughts to this. Just telling you my side why I did not learn it. Hehehe. I can foresee myself addicted to it.

Ending Thoughts

Let me ask you: Do you play the ML game? Or, are you an ML player? How do you feel about it? Hehe. How do you feel when you don't play it for a day?

Hehehe. Just my thoughts expressed in this article. Thanks for reading it.

Oh, also, apologies when sometimes, I can't share with you any of my tips. Sometimes, I withdraw all of it and put it in my coins.ph wallet. I'm running out of time actually. I wanted to have one BCH, before this year ends. Hehehe. Thanks for understanding. ☺️ No worries because I'll be silently reading your articles and liking it. Many times, I just don't leave any comment. πŸ˜… But, I always enjoyed reading your articles, especially when you share your recipes in cooking foods. ☺️ Just consider me as your silent reader. πŸ”• 😢 🀐

Thank you everyone. God bless us all! πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

5
$ 1.72
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

I have never played ML. But I can tell you that once I became very addicted to a One Piece phone game, I couldn't stop, I don't know how many hours a day I played maybe 1 hour, I would stop, do my daily things or lunch, and again 1 or 2 hours. That's how it was every day, I couldn't stop playing. I had Zoro, Marco, Ace, Brook and many other characters that I liked and that I had to unlock. I had them at a good level hahaha But I don't like to say bad words, when something bad happens, I stop playing for a while until I feel better.

I really like to play on the play station, I have one but I avoid playing hahaha because if I get serious I can spend a lot of time in front of the tv playing and right now I don't want that, maybe on vacations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Oh I see friend. I never tried that kind of game, although, I'm a fan of One Piece. For now, I'm only watching dramas and some videos that interests me. I can spend the whole night until the dawn just by watching them. But as much as possible, I avoid it. Hehehe. Yeah, it's better to spend time with these ones on vacations. Hehehe.

Good day. Funny addiction. Hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I watch movies or play computer games with my couple I forget the hours, sometimes I have to set an alarm on my phone, so I don't forget to go to bed early hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha. Atleast you set your alarm so you go to bed early. You can still control your time. Unlike me. Lols. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you didn't get on playing otherwise you would be teaming up with your hubby haha. It's good if you both know when to stop then it would be a good game for you to bond.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. I think so too. Unusual bonding for couples during the 21st Century. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just done reading article of Lovelyfaith about ML too hahha, I don't know about this game but I can relate because of my younger brother; my parents always scold him about this. Btw, I know you're a silent reader, but no apology because you always give me tips, thanks a lot!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Hehe. I found out that she's a gamer of ML.

Maybe, you'll also be scolded if you learned and got addicted to it. πŸ˜… But I assure you, your bonding with your brother might have been very different, if both of you are players. Haha.

Thanks friend. It's my pleasure. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never talaga aqo na amazed sa ML sissy kahit lahat ng kapatid ko adik jan haha mas naa amazed aqo sa MLhuiller niahahaha kidding

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. MLhuiller talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ML din un sissy hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy I'm an Ml gamer friend. Okay naman siya pag bored ako maglalaro ako or kapag galit ako hahhahah sarap pumatay ng ibang hero kaya nag ml ako okay siya di din naman malakas bumaaas ng load

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see sis. Nice one. Hehe. Magiging adik siguro ako kaya di ko na sinimulan. Dibale, hanggang tingin na lang ako pag may naglalaro. Lols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago