Tutorial Perks

5 14
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

How are you my dear friends amidst this pandemic we're facing until now? I really hope to go back to the old days. The time when we don't have to wear our facemasks nor follow strict health protocols like social distancing. I want the old way. No contagious and infectious diseases like the corona virus. All of us are excited for that day to come. But when? Hmmmm. Nobody knows. So let's be careful always. 😊

Before we start, please feel free to visit my sponsors. Thanks.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Tutorials

Let me talk about my tutorial perks in this article. What kind of tutorials? It's actually me who wants to have a private tutor. Hehe.

I've said in my past articles as well as my posts in noisecash that I bought my own piano keyboard about six years ago using my allowances, and that costed me 14,500 pesos. 🎹 I still have it until now. Untouched for few months. πŸ˜… Surely, I'll play the piano keys tomorrow. Or else, they will not produce the sounds. I wish to have private piano lessons with a private teacher. I'm still a beginner until now. Hahahaha. My goodness. I should have maintained practicing it, right? I might have had big improvements. 🀣 I feel like I wasted everything.

I feel motivated to learn again whenever we go to the church and hear the pianist play the piano. But when I go home, I always forget. So instead of practicing, I watch movies. I've never practiced playing my piano keyboard for a few years now. I practice but for few minutes, and then I stop. No focused and real practice, unlike when I was still a beginner. Those learnings I already have before, I forgot about them. I just remember few of it. Maybe, reviewing all of it will make me remember them. I guess, if I have friends, neighbors, or atleast one member of my family who love/s to play piano, they might awaken the interest and passion in me. But since, I don't have anyone around, so, I, me and myself have forgotten about it. Mempz.

Another interest I want to learn is Math. One of my weakness is the Math subject. Huhu. It's really hard. Huhu.

Way back in elementary, I found it hard to subtract numbers in Grade 2. But I improved. But when we learn new concepts and as it got complicated, it became hard to me. Even today, I need a tutor.

Thankfully, one of my sisters is a Math instructor in Senior Highschool. She taught in college before as well. I've been telling her to tutor me in Math. She said yes as long as she's free. I don't know when to start though. πŸ˜… Let me plan my lessons with her so the tutorial will flow smoothly. I don't know when but, we can start anytime this week. I have time in the morning but she has online classes. And then, she has time in the afternoon and evening, but I have work. Time contradiction. Haha.

What else do I want to learn? Hmmmm. Oh yeah, cooking as well. Like baking. I wanted to learn how to bake cakes. With this, thanks to YouTube, I can learn it. I just need to buy more kitchen utensils.

Another is riding the bike and motorcycle. We bought motorcycle with my husband so I have to know how to ride it alone. But before that, I should learn how to ride a bike. Haha. Uh oh. I have so many things going on now. Char.

Ending Thoughts.

I have many other things that I want to learn. For now, I will focus myself on these four: playing the piano, math, baking and riding the bike/motorcycle.

What about you, what else do you want to learn? Let have passion and put love in it so we will learn faster. 😊

Another thoughts written for today. Thanks for reading it. See you next time. God bless us all. ☺️

4
$ 1.04
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 2
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Haha same here, Math is my weakness too. When I was in college, I decided to took up education major in english because its less math. Cooking? I am not good too, though I love eating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Bakit nga ba kasi ang hirap ng math. Haha. Dibale, may English naman. Haha. πŸ˜… I love eating too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ewan ko ba, nasakit ulo konlapag math

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ganyan talaga yan sis kapag bago pa gamit natin tsaka tayu active na matutu pero kapag na sa atin na ang gamit tulad ng paino mo hahahahh wala narin tyumg time. Ay hate ko din math sis hahahah pinakaayaw ko na subject, at gusto ko din matutu at mapamahal sa math para naman mahalin niya rin ako hehe the more you hate the more you love, hahahah pati math may love na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Okay sis. Ewan, kung kailan ako bumili, dun ko pa hindi ginamit. Lols. Math is lif siguro. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago