Transportation Problems

2 9
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Another productive day for me today. As always, I fixed my things, cleaned the room, and finished my household chores for today.

Oh, this is actually my last day at work. Saying goodbye to my students is one of the saddest thing in my life. 😢 😭 Especially to Raymond, he was my student since 2018. Huhu. I will miss all of them. There is only one solution, if our internet connection in our village will be strong, then I can return. But, I will have to limit the slots opening. That's still fine with me as long as I will not leave my old work. Huhuhu. I can't let go of it. What should I do. Inhale.... Exhale... May these decisions I've done lead to a better life.

Okay, so let's go back to our main topic for today's article.

Uhmmm, now that almost all of my things are packed, I'm thinking, how will the transportation be? They say it's too expensive. Whew. But my hubby said that, he will try to deal with the man he's friend with in our village, I knew that person too. I hope that he will lower the charges.

If possible, it has to coincide with the date when he comes here in the city on his own. Like this coming December 25, 2021, all of his family were here in the city and we assume that he will arrive here on that day. Will that really happen? 🤔 Unsure of that day though. Just hopes and prayers for that to really happen.

My sister called me this evening. She told me that the van of our neighbor will travel here tomorrow. That van is what I always ride when I come here. Thankfully, I can ship some of our important things first. That way, I can lessen it.

This will be my first experience to transfer all my things from one place to another. Seems like I'm a newly married woman.

Let me end my article here as my eyes are slowly closing. Time to sleep everyone. There are many piled up things to do again tomorrow. Let's sleep tight.

Thanks for reading my simple article. See you next time. God bless us all. 😊

2
$ 0.85
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Remember every goodbyes is a new beginning, an new chapter of your life. Godbless you and Goodluck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Let me allow myself to enter into the new chapter of life. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago