Soon to Meditate

2 16
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Two days more to go and I'll be in the province. As well as my beloved things. I'll just leave some of them for good here. They'll be used by my niece and nephews.

It's starting to sink in my mind now, that, soon, I'll leave the city life. No more nearby groceries to buy to, when I go to town. No more parks as well. No more malls. But surely, I will still live happily in the province. Although I have doubts, but I promise to myself that I will never regret my decisions. I'll always pray that everything will fall into place. All I can say is, this was not a decision I thought of for a week, but, I pondered on it for many months already. And now, it's almost time to leave.

Staying in the province will help me realize things. I may leave my online work, but, there will be many new things that will come into my life. One wish I want to happen in my life as a woman is to become a mother, and making my husband a father of my kid/s. That would be wonderful. ☺️ I won't stop praying until we will receive the gift. I will continue to pray...

Have you ever tried meditating? What did it do to you? Was it effective? I'll try doing it soon too. I've been seeing many women and men on the internet meditating. It might help me with my thoughts. I want to clear up my thoughts, or should I say, decluttering my thoughts? 😅 Maybe.

In my belief, and from what I've heard, it really helps. Especially when someone has troubled thoughts. Let's find time to meditate.

Oh one thing by the way, I did not watch any Korean Dramas for the past weeks. Yey! Later on, when I have the chance, I will find time to continue with the dramas that I stopped watching. Sorry, I really a fan. Hihi.

This is where I end my article for today. Thanks for reading it. See you next time. ☺️

2
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good luck with that sis i hope you can find answer with your thoughts. Living in a province ig good, i just hope your new living life will not a burden to you. And ohhhhh? Van you recommend me a K-drama titles? Ahhh i miss watching it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. May my plans be blessed.

Oh Korean Dramas. Sure friend. I just hope you like them too. Hehe. Maybe, you've watched some of them already.

Mr. Queen Crash Landing On You Your House Helper Kingdom Hwang Jini Empress Ki Black Zombie Detective

Haha, like these ones sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago