Nothing is Nothing.

0 11
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi my dear friends. Good day/night to all of us. I hope, everyone's doing great just like me. So before we start, let me flex to you my awesome sponsors. Feel free to visit them.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

What do you think of my title? What does "Nothing is Nothing" mean to you? Actually, this title was conceived in my mind yesterday. I was thinking of what to write and this came to mind. But, I didn't choose to write it because, I don't have anything to say. But since, I remembered it today, then I have to make an article about it.

Hmmm. Let's first define the word "nothing". This means, we don't have anything, not anything or no single thing. I got this from the Google's definition by the way. In my own words, "nothing" means, having no ability to have something nor anything. Quite confusing, right? πŸ˜… But I want to confuse you too, so, keep on reading, please. Hehehe.

I believe, when we say, "I have nothing left to do". We are being specific when we say this, aren't we? Let's say, we've done all the household chores for the whole afternoon, so there's nothing left to do. But, by tomorrow, there will be piles of chores to do again. Like cleaning the house, washing the clothes, washing the dishes, and so on. We are always specific of saying what's nothing.

What if we say, "She has nothing but her face." This is quite rude to say though. πŸ˜… But, let me direct this to myself. I'm so assuming today. Haha. For me, this means, I don't have a nice body, nor a good brain, nor a good attitude but it's only my face that can be appreciated. Charot. 🀣 Nothing, just nothing. Apologies for this passage. Haha. I don't mean any of this to myself, so apologies to myself for saying this to myself. πŸ˜…

Let's play the word "nothing". I'm almost into my nothingness world. I'm spending money again today. Foods foods foods. I love foods. By the time we start our project of building our own house, (which I'm sure will be completely finished after so many years, πŸ˜…), my wallet will no longer contain thick paper money. There will be nothing left. Mempz. Unless, I work hard again, then atleast, coins will be coming.

What else should we say about the word "nothing"? Any ideas? Hehe. Leave your comments down below. Thank you. πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡

"Cry out all the pain until there's nothing left for your tears." Say for example, your boyfriend/girlfriend whom you will love for the rest of your life broke up with you, this will surely give a great impact in your lives. So, just cry it out until you let all your tears out. After that, keep on going with your life my dear. There's nothing permanent in this world.

By the way, is this a sensible topic? My answer would be, "yes" and "no". Depending on the writer who writes it. Apologies, if you find this nonsense. πŸ˜… I have nothing left in my mind. I have no contents left. Please help me give a topic. πŸ˜… Hehehe. Thank you.

Until next time. Thanks for reading my nothingness. πŸ˜… God bless everyone. ☺️😊 I love you all. Love love love. πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’•

4
$ 1.95
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 2
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments