No Exercise Happened Today

12 12
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi, hello. Happy first day of December everyone. Eighteen days more to go and it will be my birthday. Hurray! I have plans to do soon. I hope, I have enough budget to spend for my birthday, Christmas and New Year. 😅

On my birthday, I plan to have barbecues, pancit bihon, graham, salad and spaghetti. I will weigh which is which I should buy. I want to limit buying the other foods so we will enjoy the barbecues more. The barbecues will be: hotdogs, pig skins, chicken balls/ squid balls and marshmallows. I will never forget to have marshmallows. Hehehe. For the sauce, the YouTube will always be there as my teacher. Mehehehe.

Oh by the way, while we were on the road having our walks yesterday, I tried asking again the vendor's secret recipe of her barbecue sauce, but she said, "it's a secret". 😅 I guess, it was her own sweat that made her discover her own secret recipe. I will no longer ask her again. It was my fifth attempt. Silly me. Hihi. I tried my luck, but, sorry to myself. Hehehehe. Anyway, she's one of the best barbecue vendors. Yow!

The drinks are: coke, royal, sprite or it will be the pineapple tang juice. It depends. Hehe. And if my companions want to drink beer, then they will buy. Haha. I'm not a beer lover but I will still drink with them. Yay! 🤣

I wish for my incoming birthday to be great. Full of blessings. Healthy body, and so on. Including my families, friends, neighbors, strangers and all the people in the whole world.

Okay, by the way, don't forget to visit my sponsors. 😊

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Enough for this, so let's start... But we already started, right? 😅

No Exercise Happened

Yesterday, we walked with my sister and her toddler daughter on the roadside, as a form of our simple exercise. There was no rain. The weather was so great yesterday.

But, today, little walks did not happen. I just finished my work at 2:55pm, got myself ready, and was about to go out. Me and my sister texted each other to meet on the pathways near us. Unluckily, the rain suddenly poured. Oh no! So we decided not to push through with the plan.

I went back inside my bedroom, hopped on the bed, and slept with my blankets around me. On the good side, I slept so well. I even had different dreams in my sleep. It still benefited me atleast.

One thing was, our internet connection got really slow. Whew. Our afternoon was so cloudy and rainy. Oh no, not that. The whole afternoon was so cloudy. The rain poured for about ten minutes only. We were so lazy to go out again, so we slept instead. Hehe.

So that was for our day today. What happened to yours? Will this day be memorable to you too? Or, to be included in your unforgettable day? Nothing seems to be so memorable for me today, what was important is, it went great. Although, we were not able to have our walks outside. Maybe tomorrow. Better luck next time. Hehe.

Let me end my story here. Thanks for reading it. May God bless us all. 😊

6
$ 0.68
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Nkakatamad tlga pag ulan sis no. Mas gusto pa natin matulog kesa gumala. Mnsan lng din ako mg exercise sis ksi sa bahay pa lng bongga na ang galawan hahaha.. Ui advnce pee burpday at dpat bch cake ha. Yan din ksi plan ko nxt year foe my _0 birthday....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, you gave me an idea. Bch cake. Hmmmm. Let me think about it sis. Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para nmn maiba sis. Sa pasko din gusto ko bch cake kasi ako nmn tagabili ng cake dito sa bahay. Pati mug gusto ko mgpa personalized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako Sis kasi ang title about exercise, then ang bumungad sa akin iba-ibang recipe na sobrang ang sasarap hahha no exercise nga talaga. Advance happy birthday pala:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Ganun ba sis. 😅 Naexcite ako sis. Cbarot. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance sis. How young you are then?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going to late twenties sis. 😅 Thanks friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, bata mo pa pala..hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwww i bet you're bored after your work, so sorry for your plan that never happened because of the rain, you can still have another day to exercise. My day was occupied hehe i went to my partners house to celebrate the birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. It's okay sis because I was able to have a great sleep in the afternoon.

Wow, birthday celebrations.

Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My daily chores is more than exercise sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehehe. That's why you always have an exercise everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago