Narpash Anuno!

5 13
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

It's finally done! (Narpash Anuno!) I'm so thankful to have my second dose today. No side hassles happened as well. I even went to buy some kitchen utensils from the shops. I bought baking utensils, containers, one jogging pants, and others. My eyes sparkled when I entered the malls. Haha. I was so in loved with the Christmas lights' shining shimmering glow effects inside. Many items were on sale too. It's the best time to buy. This coming December, I'll definitely buy more things. I won't waste my money from buying useless things this time. So no worries for that. No food experiments for now this time. I'll be focusing on buying more things needed when I transfer to the province. It's much cheaper here that's why I chose to buy them. Whilst, when I buy in the nearby town in our province, it's really expensive. My budget won't be enough.

So how's your day my dear friends? I hope you had a quite fun day.

Flexing to you my awesome sponsors. Please visit them and read their articles. You might be interested to know them better. Thanks. ☺️

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

First Dose

Do you still remember the first time I had my first covid dose of vaccination? That was November 04, 2021. If you don't, you can click on these two links and read them:

https://read.cash/@RosheiGanda/waiting-time-experiences-b7fb6804

https://read.cash/@RosheiGanda/vaccine-shots-028066af

I've told you my story. When I went to the vaccination site, I was mistaken at first so instead of finishing my vaccination earlier that 10:00am, I did it at past 12:00pm. And that, I tagged myself as absent to one of my classes, got penalized too. Mempz. But I was still happy that I finished it. Hehe.

I should have finished my vaccinations before, but because of what I heard and saw on the internet, that's why I was hesitant. On the other hand, I opened my mind few months ago of getting my shots. So then I tried it and benefitted me. So yeah, my only regret would be not be having the vaccines earlier. Hehe.

Second Dose

And today, my last dose was done. I'm so excited to print my card. I have two choices, whether to print it on a bond paper then stick scotch tapes around it or, pay a hundred pesos so someone can make it as a real card and include my photo on it. Hmmm. I'm quite confused. What do you think my friends? The first choice or the second choice? What confuses me is that, after this, soon, I will have my booster shot. Maybe a year or two? And there will be changes again, right? Hehe. Comment down your answers below to help me decide. Thanks in advance. ☺️

For the side effects, both the first and second dose didn't give me much pain. Only the left arm where I got my injections felt the pain. I also took my sodium ascorbate and paracetamol after my first dose. For the second one, I took the vitamin the night before and ate fruits.

My problem is my high blood pressure. I have 140/72 today. Before was 130/80. Whew. I need to work out on my sleeping time earlier than usual. And then doing more exercises. This will help me lower my BP. One of my suspects why I don't get pregnant is this. My high BP. Aside from that, me and my hubby are LDR. Mempz. So many issues. Hehe. I hope that this will be solved once I transfer in the province.

Ending Thoughts.

Have you had your two doses already? If yes, let's congratulate ourselves. And to those who will have or done with their booster shots, congratulations to you as well. Yippeeeyyy.

Let's celebrate the Christmas season and New Year without contagious and infectious diseases. Let's continue to follow the health protocols. Stay well and safe everyone. ☺️

Thanks for reading my article. See you next time. God bless us all. ☺️

6
$ 1.02
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Gratz sis for your 2nd dose pero yung xerox copy mo n lng ang ipalaminate ksi may booster pa eh.. Today nga ang sked ko sa 2nd dose pero ubos na ang slots ksi halfday lng sila today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, okay sis. Thanks. Pano yan sis, kailan ka ulit pavaccine. Buti okay lang na nadedelay ung vaccination noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis.. Kakaiba dito sis kya sa Monday na lng ako babalik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👏 friend okay yan fully vacinated kana good to know hehe ako !atagal na ako fully vacinated para wala ng iba pang problema heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations din sa iyo friend. Yey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago