My Self Preparation

17 24
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Good day my dear friends. What's up? Is everything okay with you? For me, I'm feeling good.

I just want to say thank you to my sponsors and everyone who support me in this platform. I keep on writing because of you guys. Thanks a hundredfold. ☺️

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Last night, I decided to write on my lists about the contents I will be writing and will be publishing here in the future. So that when I have time and in the mood to write, then I'll just have to type the ideas coming out of my mind. With that, I will have extra articles to post when I really don't have the time. Hehe. Do you also do this? Saving some spare articles that will be published anytime you want? I think, yes. Hehe.

Let me also write something about the self preparation I'm having these days. From blogging to transferring in the province soon.

Preparing Myself

Most of us would set our goals for the coming days, weeks, months or maybe years. We have that nature to foresee the future we will be living in.

As for me, I have the concerns about my blogging. Few months ago, when I focused myself in noisecash, everything was well. Not until I went home to the province and wasn't able to do the daily mini-blogging. It was affected due to the weak internet connection there and sometimes, I would be disconnected. No choice but to let the day pass without posting something meaningful. Plus, I'm more busier in the province. No time to face my phone. These are some of the many factors I have experienced.

So now that I've decided to go home, I should prepare myself. Like I said, I already listed some contents on my notes. I'll be writing them directly here, saving it as my article without publishing them yet. So when the necessity comes, then there's always a spare article to publish every day. As promised, I wanted to publish one article everyday in this site. And I should interact more. But please, forgive me when I can't interact with you once I'm in our hometown. Hehe.

I don't want to leave the world of blogging. While the site is here with us, I will continue to become a part of it. And to be your virtual friend too.

Right now, I still don't have spare articles, but I'm planning to start drafting them as many as I can. Whew. Ready, set, go!

Where do you get your inspirations in writing? For me, it's from my daily activities, nephews and nieces, family, relatives, hubby, my past, and random thoughts. Or, when I read someone's article and I can get and idea out of it. Later on, I will also join some writing contests. Let my inspirations grow more, so I could write more.

I never imagined that I came this far. I made simple articles, about forty and more. It was impossible at first, but, I pushed myself and now, I'm so happy that I have written my memories. Yey. And I'll soon print them out. Make a mini-book out of it. I'll keep it in my room and read it everytime I want. Isn't that interesting to do?

Unfortunately, for my youngest sister, who used to be so active in posting here than noisecash, she stopped blogging a long time ago. I asked her thru texts and she said that she forgot her seedphrase. She didn't create another one anymore. I got sad for that. If she can only get back to her blogging days. I also love reading her articles by the way.

For my eldest sister, she's interested too. But she's hesitant because she doesn't have plenty of ideas. I hope that my sister will try as well. Also, no internet connection. Mempz.

Ending Words

This is where it ends now.

Do you also write daily articles and publish it here? How do you manage it? Or, do you keep on drafting here and just readily publish it? That's very nice then. The same as my plans.

Thanks for reading my article and I hope you enjoyed it. God bless us all! ☺️

8
$ 1.94
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Ganyan din ako sis dati pero naubos ko na mga drafts ko hehehe.. Minsan din nauubusan ako ng topics eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap pag nauubusan ng topic. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis.. Kya punta lng ako gallery ko at mgkakaron na ako ng topics or minsan sa fb ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din ginagawa ko paminsan minsan sis. Nakakatulong din naman kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo malaking tulong tlaga gaya mamaya ano nmn isusulat ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to write articles daily but I am,so busy, but I am trying my best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, let's always try and give our best. Luckily for me, I have some spare time. ☺️ Goodluck friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck hope so after going to your home, you will do the Blogging on daily basis and in peaceful mood without any internet issue. B/w I started blogging journey on read cash after a long time and try my best at least one articles within two days because am so lazy 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend. My pleasure. ☺️ Congratulations for coming back and writing again here. Hehe.

Ahehehe, two days interval is also nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan yong gustong gusto ko sau sissy naka set in advance na talaga. Gustuhin ko man gawin pero madalas diko nagagawa dagil na din sa hectic schedules ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Na flatter naman ako sis. Char.

Thank you.

Okay lang sis, naaamaze nga ako sa iyo sis kasi kahit hectic schedules mo eh, nagagawa mo pa ding magsulat. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga walang saysay lang kaya kong isulat sissy hehe, nakakainggit mga gawa mo promiz ang gaganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman po yan sis. Hehe. Gustong gusto ko ung niluluto mo sis. Kaya nagkakaroon ng saysay. Hehe. Magaganda sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sissy ikaw pa lang yata naka appreciate non ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre naman sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis yan din ginagawa ko, sinusulat ko yung mga topics na pwede ko gawin para di na ako mahirapan. Pero sa ngayon halos nauubos topics ko hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhaha. Okay sis. Un nga, minsan nauubusan din ako ng topic. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago