My Day Today

4 12
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi everyone. How are you my dear readcashers? I hope you're all doing fine. As for me, I've been having my mild headache for almost a week now. Starting from my nose up to my head. Resting my eyes from my gadgets will do me good. But anyway, I've been busy today. Whew.

By the way, they're my sponsors. Try visiting them.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Surprisingly, I don't feel tired at all from my whole day's activity today. Only happiness is what I feel, and headache. 🤣

What We Did.

Finally, we were able to have our barbecue done. This was my plan many days ago. I can't have a peaceful mind because I was always excited and looked forward to this day to come. Haha.

We had pig skins, hotdogs, squid balls, and pineapple juice. We used the electric grill given by my big brother. If we used the charcoal, that would have made the foods even tastier. But it was still yummy for us. I also made the sauce. I used, cucumbers, fine black pepper, vinegar, water, and onions. My sister's visitor who at the same time was there, made another sauce. She used: cornstarch, garlic, onions, ready made sauce Mang Tomas, fine black pepper and water. It's simple right? Hehe. 👍

We also used cucumbers for our side dish. All of my nieces and nephews were with us today. As well as my sister's visitor. Let me just flex to you the image. I don't feel proud to show you. 😅 The angle of this photo was not the one I liked, but still, it was what I've got. Okay, gonna fix it the next time I picture something. Sorry, it's only one. I kept on uploading the other one but, it can't be uploaded. It was the pig skin. Whew.

Nothing special to see. Just our humble way of doing our simple barbecue. 😊 As usual, it's in a screenshots mode too. I was not able to buy the chicken's stomach and the chicken's blood yesterday morning. I was late.

What about you, what did you do today? Hehe.

November's Birthday Celebrators.

It's not actually my purpose to have a barbecue to celebrate someone's birthday. It was just my plan. No special occasions. Uhmmm, in my thoughts, it was like my way of saying goodbye soon.

But, it will actually be my oldest niece's birthday tomorrow. The next day after tomorrow, will be her dad. And on Tuesday, will be my sister. After that, on the 24th will be my fourth sister's real birthday. The 26th will be my mom's real birthday as well. Wow, how many birthday celebrators in our family for this month? Oh, there are five. This December, will be my birthday as well. On the 19th. Hehe. My fourth sister and my mom's birthdays that were recorded on the paper was December. Mine was mistakenly recorded on the 19th too, which supposedly to be on the 20th. But it's okay for me. I'll just stick to the 19th. Hehe.

Who are November celebrators here? Happy birthday. 🎂 🎉 God bless.

What else?

I went to my distant grandpa's place and gave him his fita and coffee. Oh, he was thin already. I visited him a long time ago. Whew. I'll be giving him rice as well, maybe tomorrow or on the coming days.

I also visited my first cousin's children. I think, it's been two years since the last time I saw them in person. It was their place that I stayed at when I was still in college. My distant niece toured me in their house. They rearranged it already. It was new to me. I missed that place. Their parents were at work so we did not see them too.

And last but not the least, my eldest sister made me do the graham. Here are the ingredients we used: loaf bread, graham crackers, all purpose cream, condensed milk, and mangoes. The two of us made it. Me and my nephew.

How do I feel?

I'm so contented of how my day was today. It felt so productive. I did so many things compared to my other days. Chos. Oh, plus, together with my oldest nephew, we went to get the rice. I forgot to tell. Until now, my parents still give us rice. They always have the initiatives. No need to refuse it. Thanks my beloved parents. Surely, I will give back the great treatments you deserve from me as your child.

I may not be tired but I can still feel my headache. 😅 So, it's time to sleep for me now.

So funny that I almost used all my earnings from yesterday and today from upvoting your comments and articles. 🤣 But it was okay. Because, sharing is caring. Char.

Ending Thoughts.

Thank you once again for continuously supporting me. I appreciate it so much. I'm so grateful to you all.

See you in my next article. Thanks. God bless everyone. 😊

3
$ 0.79
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 3
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Wow i love barbecue you should have informed me friend so I can join. Nice day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Sorry my friend. I should have done that, informing you. Hehe. Next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka miss na mag bbq sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Excited ulit ako for next month. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago