My 50/50 Plans (Half decided and half undecided πŸ˜…)

8 15
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi, hello, my dear friends. How's your day goin today? It's all fine for me. Hehe. I ate mangoes today. I'm feeling like, I'm about to catch a cold. Mempz. Please don't. Huhu. No sickness please. Whew. I rushed and took my vitamin too. πŸ˜… I'm really scared of thy sickness. Hehe.

So before we start, here are my beloved sponsors. You will see how awesome they are when your read their articles word by word. Here they are:

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Please don't forget to visit their pages. ☺️

Hmmm, in today's article, what am I going to write? Hmmm? Before that, can you request any content as many as you can? I'll be jotting them down on my notebook and make articles in advance. I might not have the time to publish daily articles once I go to our province. The internet connection there is really weak. It would make one go bored. So while I'm still here, I want your help to the contents I will be doing. Hehe. Thanks in advance. ☺️

So here we go, as you can see in my title, it says: My 50/50 Plans (Half decided and half undecided πŸ˜…) ... I wrote it this way because, I'll be telling you my plans while I'm still here in the city. My days/weeks are now counted.

Decided and Undecided Plans

What does this mean? πŸ˜… 50/50... I have this plan that I wanted to do with my niece and nephews. Only with my one niece and two nephews. They're grown ups so it's okay if I will join them in my journey when I go to the town. I mean, one nephew is ten years old, my niece is twelve and the eldest nephew is fourteen. While the other three are: my youngest niece is almost three years old, youngest nephew is five, and the other nephew is only eight. (Without checking my birthday lists, I hope the ages I told you are correct.) It will be hard to take them all as I am alone with them. πŸ˜‚ Two weeks ago, I told it to my sister. I asked if she would allow her son to go out with me together with his cousins, good thing, she said yes. I'm just waiting approval from my other sister. I hope she will say yes.

I just want something new that's why, instead of buying groceries, and cooking all of it in the house, I would rather call them out. Hehe. Covid is still there but now, it's getting better. We will have to be extra extra careful always.

I want them to go shopping with me, go to the malls, and eat out. That will serve as one of my long time memories with them. ☺️

Now, here's the problem though. Haha. I think I've got this nice idea, BUT, due to the fact that my job is not doing well, the same goes to my salary, then, I have my withdrawal thoughts. πŸ˜… I didn't tell this plan to them yet because I don't want them to feel excited for nothing. I just hope that this first week or second week of December, we will be able to have enough funds from my pocket and execute my plans. Hehe.

I will be missing them once I go home to the province. So as my simple goodbye, let this plan happen for real soon. ☺️

For my three years of stay with them or near them, except when I was still in college, I never went out with them alone. So I wish for the dream to happen. How nice it would be, right? Hehe. Maybe you will say 'yes', while others will say 'maybe' or 'no'. Hehehe.

My Bonds with THEM

No foods were always involved, but I always play with them. I loved to tease them, especially my youngest niece. Haha.

Sometimes also, I would get angry with them when they don't listen to me. πŸ˜… I like it because they listen. If not, I'll be a 'super sayan' to them. You remember the dragon ball z anime? Hehe.

It's really great to have kids around you. Sometimes, I also think like them. Haha. They would sometimes say, "Hey aunt, you're like a kid." And then they laugh or smile. Lols. Which I myself agree. Hihihi.

Ending Thoughts

Do you have the same thoughts as me? Have you mingled out with your nieces and nephews? How was your bonding with them?

Let my plans happen. Thanks for reading my article. See you next time. God bless us all! ☺️

7
$ 1.93
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

I love kids, I love working and playing with them they are so much fun. Yesterday I spent the day at my in-laws house, and the one who came running out to greet me was my couple's niece. The little girl was super happy I was there, she wanted to show me her new reading book. We spent the afternoon playing and reading. Her book had riddles in it, she would make me a riddle and then I would make her one. My couple and I were going home early, but he went to fix some things he had there, so we stayed until dinner. I spent a lot of time talking to the girl.

I hope all your plans work out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. It feels like a paradise when with them. So good that your hubby's niece loves you. And even shares her book with you. Hehe. Nice one.

Thanks friend. ,☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga sis pag may batang kasama sa bahay, minsan feel ko naging bata ulit ako. Nakikipaglaro sa mga anak ko then may time na nag super sayan din ako, haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehehe. True sis. Lalo na ung sa isang pamangkin kong toddler pa. Nagtatanong tanong ng kung ano ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganyan din yung bunso at yung isa sa twins ko sis, naku ang daming tanong. Minsan pag may ginagawa ako, kinukulit pa din ako para lang masagot yung tanong nila.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute pag ganyan sis. Haha. Kahit ako nung bata ko, kung ano anong tanong pinagsasabi ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nong nasa manila ako sissy mga pamangkin ko lang lagi kong kasama kahit saan ako namamasyal or grocery

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Magandang kasama sila sis. Nakaka excite isipin na kasama silang namamasyal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago