Literal Scars on My Body

17 21
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi, hello, my dear noisers and readcashers. How have you been? Let's eat well. 😊

Showing to you my awesome sponsors. Thank you all.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Have time to visit them always. 😊 My special thanks to your dear readers as well and commenters. You mean a lot to me as a mini blogger. 😊

The Start

From the moment my mom conceived me, I believe I don't have physical scars. What am I saying? 😅 I mean, my dear mom was able to take good care of me when I was still in her womb. Although, she has sleepless nights from doing all those paper works, but she managed to give the nutritions I needed. My mom was a retired teacher for almost three years now by the way. As well as my dad, a retired utility worker/janitor/messenger.

I believe, I always felt the motherly love she has given me. She never wanted me to have physical scars, or emotional scars. She's so dearly to me. She loves me, and I loved her even more. We may not show it thru hugs and kisses, but thru our actions. Hugging and kissing were not the culture instilled in us to show our love as parents/siblings. Hehe.

When I was a baby, she was already a mother of six children. And a wife to her husband. We're so many to feed, right? So, they worked hard to provide our needs, my mom and dad. She sacrificed everything to us. She didn't have the choice but to continue with her work as a teacher. Luckily, I have my elder sisters who helped her, they took good care of us their small siblings. Especially my first and third sisters. My lifetime gratefulness for them. Without their willingness to help our mom, we would have been in poverty by now. They would even skip or be absent at school. They sacrificed as well. But still, all of us were able to finish our studies. For our eldest sister, she did not continue her college studies though, but it was okay for her. Thanks.

With My Physical Scars

I didn't have the memories as to when I started having my physical scars. Maybe, when I was already living outside the world. But my sisters had stories about me.

One afternoon, they brought me up on their playground which was the road, and made me sat at the front of the jeepney. I was still a baby that time. They rejoiced to see that I was independently sitting there. (Maybe, even clapping their hands. 😅) Maybe they thought, I could sit on my own. But few seconds later, I fell straight on a concrete cement. Oh no. What a bad day for me and my sisters. My mom found out about it, and she got angry at them. (Disclaimer: I'm not sure though if this happened to me or to my youngest sister.) But, I didn't see any marks on my forehead when I fell that time. Was it really me? Hmmm.

I also have a scar on my right eyebrow. One time, I was playing with my friends. We were tapping the small balls using woods. The ball I played fell down. I ran to get it, unfortunately, I slipped and my face smashed the tree. It was not painful at first. But when I saw the blood, I cried loudly. My second sister rushed to see me. Glad, she was calm. We went up and cleaned my forehead. When my fourth sister saw the blood on my forehead, she almost fainted. 😅 She's too sensitive to blood, she can even smell it. Funny sister.

What else?

Oh yeah, recently, the hot oil was sprinkled on my arm, and now, it has the scar. Whew.

I have other scars too. They were on my knees. We used to play so much during our childhood days with my playmates. Like Chinese Garter, tumbang preso, 'prezynervis', baseball, and so many more. I would always stumble down and hurt my knees.

Another scar was on my right foot. It was memorable for me because, that was the first time I rode on a motorcycle. I was ignorant, so when I was about to sit down, my foot touched the hot part of the motorcycle. It left a scar on me. I even applied cebu de macho for many days and it healed well. But I can still see the slight scar.

Last but not the least are the scars on my face. Both cheeks and forehead. What can I do to erase these scars. These came from my pimples. Huhu. Puberty and adulthood evidences.

Ending Words

That's it for my scars. I did not write in details but I'm okay with sharing you some of my scars. Char. Literal scars on my body.

What about you? What are the histories of your scars on your body?

Thanks for reading my article. See you again. God bless us all. 😊

7
$ 0.88
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha your so funny friend. I am now remembering !y childhood days, playing around, no problem. I guess your mother is angry until now because she doesn't want you to have scar's but then you got many. I also played those mentioned game haha i also have scars but not on my face, its on my toes, shoulder ang legs hahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Same here friend. If we had been more careful though. But I guess, this is the benefit of a happy childhood. My opinion though. Charot. Hehehe. I have many scars on my legs. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis kuta ako diyan sa scars scars na yan.. Soon ipapakita ko at dahil yun sa pgdrive ko ng motor ko😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ating scars, bow. Haha. May isa din akong peklat sa paa dahil sa motor. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grvh inabot ko nong lumipad ako hahaha.. Bka masira mukha mo pg nakita mo mga sugat ko non. Mula kamay hanggang paa ang sugat ko then naging peklat lamang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, grabe sis. Gusto ko ding matutong magmotor eh. Pero, wag naman ung magiging darna ako. Hehe. Ilang metro nalipad mo sis? Feeling ko sis, you're having your second life right now from that experience? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na hasta nkong bun uga as in dugy ko kabangon hahaha.. 2 times ko nilupad. Cge ra hanapon pa nko mga photos nko. Wa ko madisgrasya tungod sa nkabangga ko kundi nasangit ko sa cyclon ug natumba rko kalit sa dalan nga wa mn untay bato. Atay nga dalan. Ambot ug pila ka metro bsta nagbuwag mi skl motor hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ako sa binti sis, natusok yun ng kawayan nung grade six pa ako habang naglalaro kami. Itim yung naging peklat ko kaya ngayon halos pajama nalang yung suot ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halla, grabe, kawayan talaga sis? Oh my gosh. Talagang grabe ang peklat niyan sis ah, at nangitim na. Ingat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis also yung pinaglaruan namin na bahay kubo may nakausli palang kawayan. Hindi ko nakita kaya ayun natusok. Ang hapdi nun. Ingat din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ako scars sa braso ko, nakuha ko to nong nililipat ko ang isang sakong bigas sa lagayan ng bigas nila madam at nasagi qo ung aluminium

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aysus, ingat sis para dina maulit. Hirap magkasugat at maiwanan pa ng peklat. Masakit un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami ko piklat sissy sa kamay ko ung scars ng hanger na aluminium from qatar pa hanggang ngaun dina nawala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai see sis. Parang mga major scars mga yan sis. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy hehe tatak ofw hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a lot of scars on my body. I only have one from my childhood

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh wow, lucky you friend. Nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago