Happenings Today

12 15
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

I've never expected this day to be very busy, same as yesterday. Wow, I have had my busy weekends.

I'm really doing all sorts of tasks just to make many memories with my families. I hope, they will also remember me with all the good experiences we had together.

Here are my supportive sponsors by the way. Please visit them. 🤗

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

I'm actually feeling sad as the day draws near. Soon, I'll be gone in the province. The impact is hitting me now. I thought, that leaving the city life will make me more happy. But, I'm getting sadder. But anyway, if opportunities will give me the best when I transfer to our province, then so be it. And with God's will and blessings, I will accept all of it. May God bless us all. 😊

Our Sunday

Sadly, my sister and her little niece wasn't able to come with us today in the church for the mass. They were sick. May they be healed as soon as possible.

Still, me, my niece and nephew, made our day great together. With the three of us. Oh, I forgot to call the other one. Mempz.

Actually, it's my niece's birthday today. I have spared some money to spend, so we went to a restaurant after attending the mass. We made ourselves tired and hungry first by going around the malls packed with many people. Oh, by the way, I noticed, there was no need to wear our face shields. Only facemask now. Yey! Less trouble. Hehe. Char. Kidding.

The funny part was that, my niece and nephew started complaining, they said, "Aunt, we're hungry already, can we buy some foods? Please?" I heard them say that several times, and I knew, that they were really hungry. Haha. Bad aunt. 😅 So yeah, we entered Mang Inasal. You know this right? It's where we can have our unlimited rice. Yum yum.

We ordered, three TSM1 unli rice, three iced tea and one halo-halo to share. Unluckily, their leche flan was out of order. Mempz. But it's okay. We went up after ordering. My niece and nephew even got hungrier because, we waited again for almost thirty minutes. 🤣 Both of them were cute and funny while complaining.

When the foods arrived, they immediately munched theirs. While I was busily, carrying the other foods. Haha. I love it because they enjoyed their meals. They were so full after. Including me. I even got three coupons. Soon, I'll claim it one of these days. It's a free halo-halo. Yey!

After Lunch Time

We rested for fifteen minutes before we went out of the restaurant. We even cleaned our own table. Piled up the plates and so on. 😅 It's unusual to do, isn't it?

We went out and walked outside. The sky was gloomy and cloudy. But we were lucky because it didn't rain. 🌧️ ☔

The road was even packed with many people too. I don't know what was the occasion, but we were allowed to walk on the road.

My niece and nephew suggested to go to the park, but because of the gloomy weather, we did not continue. Instead, we went to the mall and bought something. And then, we rode home after.

Oh wow, that was a great day for us. Yey!

To my niece, if you're reading this, I want to greet you a: Happy Birthday. 😊 You were even ashamed to be greeted in public. Haha. You're funny sometimes too. Oh no, many times. Haha.

What I noticed with them was, they were always asking me. "Oh aunt, is your budget still okay? What if we spent it all?" As if they were worried about me losing my money. They were also concerned and that's what I liked about them. So I said, "Don't worry, I know how to handle it. Don't think about it and enjoy the day." 😊 They added: "Do you have existing loans to pay?" I smiled and said, "No I don't have." Yeah, I was done with my loans. Are your nieces and nephews like this too?

Reaching the House

I felt tired but happy. When we reached home, I washed myself and changed. Then slept after. What surprised me was, I spent two hours and thirty minutes sleeping in bed. Haha. Quite long, right? I felt like I rested completely. My headache was gone now. Yey!

After that, they called me to have dinner at their house. Wow. Thank you. There was no need for me to cook in my place. Plus, my other sister brought me viands too. I feel so blessed. We again ate chickens and grahams after. A wonderful supper.

And here I am now, about to be finished with my articles.

Thanks for reading my articles. See you again. Good evening. 😊

(Notice: I will not be that active here. But I assure you, I'll be silently reading your articles and liking them. Thanks for understanding. God bless us all. 😊)

8
$ 2.02
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Namiss ko tuloy mga pamangkin ko sissy, sila lagi ko kasama sa galaan at mall kahit super budget na pera ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehehe. Don't worry sis, kapag makaka uwi ka na, makakasama mo na sila. Hehe.

Sensya sis ah kung wala na kayong matatanggap sakin na blessing. Kahit di din muna kayo magbigay sis. Hehe. Thanks. 😊 Comment comment at basa basa na lang ako at mag like like ng inyong mga posts. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku no worries sissy di un mahalaga, ang mahalaga and2 parin tau lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy kakamiss din mag mall no hehe shopping 2 lang sarap buhat, tapos kain sa mang inasal, samin dito wala ng mang inasal 😔 nakaka lungkot kasi nilipat yung pwesto nila e andun na sa malayo. Hayst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang sis. Dibale sis, baka ibabalik na din soon.

Halla, sensya pala sis kung wala kayong matatanggap sakin. Hanggang like, comment and basa basa na lang ako. Kahit wag na din po kayong mag ayuda sakin. 😅 Sa interaction na lang ako babawi. Hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay anu kaba okay lang yan no gogogo fight tayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. 😊 God bless us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss mamasyal sa mall sis tapos punta ng Mang Inasal. Sulit pag sa Mang Inasal kakain dahil unli rice tapos masarap din yung manok. Sana soon makapasyAl na din kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak sis yang nasabi mo. Mamimiss ko ang mga fast foods dito sa city pagka umuwi na ako sa province. Hehe.

Nga pala sis, sensya na ha kapag wala na akong naiaambag sa inyo. Okay lang din po kung wag na kayong mag ayuda sa akin. Sa interactions na lng tayo thru comments. And likes. Hehehe. And read. Char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, okay lang yan sis, may maibigay ka man o wala ok na yun sa akin, sharing is loving sis, hanggat may pwedeng ma share, mag share ako, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. My pleasure. Okay na po ako pag binabasa niyo article ko at mag comment and like. Hehe. Goodnight. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, Good night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago