December 05, 2021 = My One BCH

13 27
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Today marks my day of reaching my one BCH. This will be a historical day for me. At last, I reached my one BCH today. After so many months of waiting, finally, I've got what I wanted.

How???.....

Like I always say, I started to receive BCH cryptos from noisecash and readcash many months ago. I hodled and hodled the crypto in my online wallet. I never dared myself to cash it out. I never cashed in my own money as well. As in, never. I had those penniless days, but, I avoided cashing it out. Yes, I did it!

But, I had invested my few cents in BTC, ETH and XRP. During those times, I was still discovering and exploring how the crypto world works. The downside was, I lost so much of my money. Not in BCH though, but the other mentioned cryptos.

I welcomed myself into a roller coaster ride, emotionally and financially. Like, when the crypto goes up, then I feel good. But when it goes down, I feel bad. Just that. And the aggressiveness in me to pull out my money before it hits the bottom, or the other way around, the aggressive feeling of cashing in before it skyrockets. Two way around. Haha. Everytime this happens, I try to compose and control myself. Brain and heart fights are present in me.

I also came to a point when I doubted my crypto trading faith. "What if I will just pull out my money from BCH? There will be more earnings to come from noise and read anyway." This is what I say to myself whenever I get disappointed. You know, those rookie days. As for the other cryptos, I stopped trading there a long time ago. What I maintained was the XRP, but it has become a stable coin now, I guess. Whew.

I'm not still good in analyzing the cryptos' volatility movements or let's say, fluctuations. Not yet giving time for myself to learn about it. Maybe next month. Whew. As long as noisecash and readcash are there to stay with us. It felt like these two sites are giving me the spirit to stay in the crypto world.

Okay, let's go back. Like I said, I reached my one BCH today. Uhmmm, wait... Many days ago, I allowed myself to get 100 pesos from my BCH online wallet. I used it as my load. That was my first time of using my BCH earnings. Hihi. I cheated. 😅😅😅

Few weeks from now, and it will be the year 2022. I promised myself that before this year 2021 ends, I should reach one BCH. If I can't get it all from my online earnings, then I have to add more. And yeap, it happened today.

To fulfill what I had set in my plans, I finally did it. I converted my XRP to fiat, and then, from fiat to BCH. Then boom, I checked, and I reached, 💘💘💘 one BCH or one Bitcoin Cash 💘💘💘 today - December 05, 2021. Long live BCH!!!

What pushed me to do that was because, the price today went down. Yes! So sorry to XRP. Hehe. Anyway, I still have some left in my XRP online wallet, so no worries for myself.

I can't contain the happiness in me. Whew. I'm so sorry but I felt so excited. Instead of publishing my article this afternoon, allow me to publish it now. Please. 🤗🤗🤗 Thank you.

Supposedly, I should make a gap of twelve hours or more before publishing my next, but, it won't happen today. 😅 I'm sharing you my happiness too.

This is what I also did today: "Plan and execute." I have more plans to do in my life and one by one, I'm accomplishing them / I will accomplish them. 😊 I'm so proud for myself today.

This is where I end my 'one BCH' article. Thank you so much for reading it. And I hope, this inspired you to reach your one BCH too. See you in my next. God bless us all. 😇😇😇

Good morning. 🌅

5
$ 0.90
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ashma
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahah. Thanks my dear young prof. 😁😅😊 That means, you're one of the brightest teacher I have. Hihi.

Absolutely, my pleasure and sincere thanks... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations students.... you're one of my brightest students 🤣🤣

Just kidding.... really congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sincerely grateful. Thanks my dear young prof. That means, you're absolutely one of the brightest prof too. 😁😅😊

Thank you thank you. Yey! Cheers. 😊🎆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations to you dear friend sana all how i wish i could achieve that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you thank you sis. Kayang kaya niyo din po sis iachieve. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis, 1 BCH achieve na talaga, hehe sanaol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo, sa awa ng Maykapal, nagawa ko. Yes. Opo, kayo din po so soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching your 1bch goal sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sissy. Yey. Finally, may na accomplish ako kahit papano. Dapat, yearly, may isang malaking accomplishment ako. Hehe. Whew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope sissy, i believe na every 3months kayang kaya mo na yan maacomplosh 1bch lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww ang galing mo sis and Congrats ng marami. Ako laging laban laban at bawi bawi ky ang laki ng lugi ko huhuhu.. Lalo na ngayon na bumagsak c bch at naiiyak na ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Dibale sis, makakabawi din tayo ng mga nawala natin. Laban lang. Hehehe. True, grabe ang bagsak kaya, talagang nag cash in na ako para makompleto ng isang bch. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis at akoy nalulungkot tlga sa bch huhuhu... Sana mn lng tumaas ng konti ng ilabas ko na lng lahat. Buti ka pa nka 1BCH n tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago