Catching Up with my Youngest Sister

4 18
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi everyone. How have you been? My day was just the usual day, it was good. And it was sunny until 3:00pm. All of my clothes have dried...

By the way, please don't forget to visit my sponsors. Thanks.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

With My Sister

It's been a while since the last time we've talked together with my youngest sister.

Me and my hubby first had our dinner since my parents were still full, and my sister was not home yet. After that, I did some washing and immediately went down to our room. It was dark so when I saw my sister, I was surprised. She just arrived home. Ooopppsss, so nice to see her again atlast. During my birthday, we were not able to talk together properly.

So, me and my sister both entered their room. We sat on the bed and talked about many things. As in many things. We started with her office work. I asked her the reason why she always go home late. She said that they were rushing some important stuffs there with her officemate. Okay, I understood now.

And then we moved on to something.

Infidelity Part

So sad to know about her story today. She told me about how someone there, a businesswoman near their office do her infidelity. Oftentimes, she and the man are seen together coming out from the same room. She was confronted by her husband but she's the one who got the guts to cry and say, "Okay, I'll go to my mom then. Huhu" So her husband would just stay quiet... I no longer know the details. I just hope that they will realize their wrongdoings. There will always be two eyes to see the bad things we do. Someone who is just... Hmmm.

Anyway, I don't want to write more about that because it saddens me.

Other Topics?

Oh about the house. Huhu. Unfortunately for us, our plans with my hubby of building our own house was postponed. We hope to buy the things we need this last week of December while it's still cheap. Whew. Hard to build our own house, right? I'm hoping for our beloved BCH to help me too. 😅 Thanks in advance.

My sister plans to build their future house too, together with her hubby. So she let her colleagues from other departments do the plans for her. Maybe a sample. She even included me. It's like making the blue print of a house. Hehe.

Ending Thoughts.

I was so happy to talk to my sister about our plans... The conversation ended when her husband arrived. We thought that her hubby will stay at the other baranggay for the wedding but he returned this evening. Mempz. That's where we ended... Hihi. I immediately went out from the room when I saw his hubby. 😅

We talked for more than hour... Too short to talk about the things we like. 😅

So yeah, we have other days to catch up with my sister.

Thanks for reading my article today. See you next time.

5
$ 1.78
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @wakeuplincs
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Buti nagka bonding din kayo sis. Pag malalaki na tayo ang hirap na mgkita kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Nakakamiss makipag kwentuhan sa mga pamilya. Sarap balikan ang mga nakaraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan habang nakikipag usap tau nakakalimutan natin ang oras hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. True sis. Di nauubusan ng topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago