Attachments

13 11
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi, hello, good evening/morning wonderful readers and writers. How are you today? I hope all of us had a great day. Today is Sunday and we went to the church. I feel like I'm fed spiritually again. And yeah, me, my sister and her little daughter went there together.

Good thing, it was sunny today. And right this time, it's already foggy and cold outside. I'm wearing my sweater and pants. Whew. Later on, I'll have my socks and hats as well. Whew.

So thankful that I was able to do my laundry today. Yey.

This article will be about my attachments. I tried to think of my attachments. I asked myself and the number one answer was, my hair. Stay tuned and read my article until the very end. Hehe. I hope you will enjoy it. ☺️

My Hair

It was always me who has the longest hair to us siblings. I don't know the exact year when I started growing my hair longer until my waist. I guess, it was during my first Grade?

I love my hair so I don't want to let someone nor a barber cut it short. The feelings of despair, sadness, and I would even cry when they cut my hair short. Unlike me, my sisters don't usually make their hair longer.

I'm always attached to my hair. Little trims would make me feel so sad. Sometimes, I cry also. πŸ˜… Are you like this too? Lols. Silly, right? It's because, like I said, I'm attached to it.

But then, today, I allowed my hair to be trimmed again. I don't have the plans to but, look at this:

I first noticed this when I was in highschool. We were sitting on the stage when one of my male classmates accidentally pulled my hair and he had so many of my hair left on his hand. He got surprised. I can't remember the words he uttered.

Maybe it already started when I was in grade school. Everytime I comb my hair, this always happen. So, I don't like combing my hair everyday. It worries me so much. I'm not yet old nor I have kids but, this is too much of a hair loss. Either dry or wet, this is always the case. I have tried different kinds of shampoos but they didn't work. I guess, I'll just have to accept it. Hehe. No choice.

My sisters too, they have hair loss. So maybe, this is like a genetic problem. Mempz. Sometimes, I'm jealous to those people who have thick hair. And they even put some color in it. I also like it but, the result might not be good. So, it's okay. I just hope that someday, my hair will become healthy. Any recommendations for me?

One time, I asked my mom.

Me: "Mom, why do we have hair losses everyday? Is this some kind of genetic problem?"

My mom: "Maybe not, my daughter. You know what, when we were still kids, shampoos were rare at that time. We used clay or ashes and water to wash our hair. I never had my hair loss. But then, when I started using shampoos in highschool, that was when it started. And continued until now."

Me: "Oh, I see. So that's it. Should I also use clay and ashes for my hair? πŸ˜… I might stop it."

Then we laughed together.

(Hehehe, these were the conversations we had."

My hair is black and straight. It used to be so black and looked shiny. Chos.

Today, my hair was trimmed. About three to four inches.

My Own Hair Photo

The trimming took us seven minutes. Yey, it was fast. The last time took us thirty minutes. Hehehe. Quite long.

Trimming my hair would lessen the hair fall (maybe πŸ˜…). Everyday, my floor would be full of many hair strands, also my sisters. Seeing this everyday, gives me the feeling of letting my hair go. I mean, to be trimmed at least. I didn't have the courage to make it short today until it reaches my shoulder. πŸ˜‚ There will be heartaches inside of of me. I will be heartbroken. Hihi.

Other Attachments

It's a given that I'm attached to my family. My dad, mom, siblings, husband and relatives including my good friends.

What are your attachments? Or to whom are/ were you attached with?

It's good to have feelings like this but not too much. Just the exact one.

I'm also attached to my clothes. That until now, after so many years, I still wear them. Haha. The oldest one was white. I had this shirt since 2008, it came from the church where my mom bought it. And how old is it now to me? Uhmmm, about 13 years old. πŸ˜… I still can't let go of this. It looks too old, the prints were almost faded, but my love to it is not yet faded.

There are also other things that I'm attached with also. Hmmm. What are they again? Oh, apologies, I forgot. Hehehe.

Ending Words

Another article published today. Yey. This is always like an achievement to me, everytime I publish one article per day. It's good to have unlimited ideas, right? So we can write more.

I hope that my body will provide nutrients to my hair as well. So that, they will grow healthy.

So that's it, thanks for reading my article. See you again. Please like and comment down below if you want. Thank you. God bless us all! ☺️

3
$ 1.31
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @wakeuplincs
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Sissy grabe ang kapal ng hair mo, sakin nakakalbo nako dala na din cguro ng stress huhu. Mahaba bihok ko pero laging nakapulupot araw araw kahit basa at sa nipis nia grabe parang dlwang daliri nlng ang kapal kapag tinali hahahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Nagmumha bang makapal sis. Ini-spread ko lang yan para magmukhang makapal. Hehe. Pero manipis din buhok ko. Whew. Nasa anggulo na lang at paglagay ng style sa buhok para di mahalatang super nipis. Hehehe.

Magpakalbo na lang tayo sis. Wala pang problema. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro pag uwi ko sissy papakalbo nko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na sis. Pakalbo na. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na sissy kasi nakakalbo na din ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice hair sis hehe! Mahirap din ang makapal na buhok tapos mahaba pa. Stress daw ang isa sa cause ng hair fall hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Hehe. Pero di po makapal buhok ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ok lang basta d naman as in manipis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyang kaso din aq ehh,, pero sabi Ng doctor stress daw kaya nagkaganyan, din dapat Hindi mag shampoo everyday, 2 or 3 times a week lang mAh shampoo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis. Sa stress. Sa mga shampoo natin. Sana kahit tubig lang ang ihinuhugas, mabango pa din ung buhok sa ulo. Pero impossible. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehe,, kaya nga, pero tiis2x nalang Tayo nah Hindi mag shampoo everyday sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako subramg nipis talaga mg hair ko takot ako maging kalbo lasi kada suklaw mahigit 20 peraso ng hair malalagas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano nga ba kaya magiging solusyon. Minsan, naiisip kong di mag shampoo ng isang buwan. Gamit na lang ako ng coconut, or di naman kaya ung abo o kaya'y ung nasunog na galing sa palay. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago