A passion for writing, with the read.cash blog ...

1 32
Avatar for Roretaharb16
1 year ago

I must confess that writing to me in the past was the cornerstone of the end of my days, so that I felt that the day I did not write I never lived.

Writing does not require a glass table or a cup of coffee, writing requires only passion.

The mixing of creative words in the sea of the novel was an incident of a day or a journey that I experienced in my life, to remember its past or feel then.

The role of writing in our lives!!

Writing is a love I learned in my childhood, until I grew up and that love grew, between one day of sadness and another of joy, I cherish the memory or read it in later years, my loneliness will be fine when I read it, my dearest friend approaches me to see how I am, He shares with me and I share and tell him about the sighs of my soul

The importance of writing and its rhymes;?

The writing looks to seas, in which the novel line and rhymes, in which the writer expresses what was going on in his mind with words full of meanings and feelings, puts punctuation marks on them so that the article takes its breath, and enriches it with expression to convey to the reader the standard concept and the most meaningful feeling

write on read.cash ..!!

After long hopes from God, we found the most creative site that we appreciate. We see support on this site by receiving tips and the number of views and comments, after testing the content’s authenticity and privacy, in read.cash you will learn a lot about article writing and collective expressive posts with friends, and the most beautiful of that is that it receives Pay in Bch currency, pays to your wallet in seconds,

I am very grateful to read.cash and I am determined to continue the journey with this site forever because it is the site that met our efforts without wasting time and effort stealing

I love you my friends noise

Sponsors of Roretaharb16
empty
empty
empty
Roretaharb16 ❤❤❤

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Avatar for Roretaharb16
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago