Why I Love RUSTY...? My Entry For ReadCashRain Event

4 94
Avatar for Roojoroojay
11 months ago

May 08, 2023

We all need one friend in our lives who's listened our all stories, adventures and blunders of life peacefully. The age of 18 to 25 is not easy we did mistakes, we learnt lessons and at the end we learnt to live alone.

I joined the readcash in April 2021, after inspiring from the different users of noisecash and that's my first time of writing the blog on any website. Rusty never came on my first blog but he came on my second blog which was all about my journey on noisecash. He upvoted my first article with more than $7. Aww it's first time i earned such amount in one day.

Before joining the readcash i always stayed wonder why different users of Readcash were all time talking about rusty and called the Random Rewarder with different names like Green baby, Green bot, Rusty the Best💚. And wrote the articles on it like Rusty Is My Boyfriend, I Love You Rusty, Am Blessed Having Rusty In My Life.

But after joining the readcash i understand it well Why different users are in love with Rusty...? . Appreciation matters a lot and rusty appreciation in the form of Bitcoincash created the flood of love inside the people's heart about Rusty. Within days am also fall in love with Rusty and it's getting included in the list of my favorite people and become my BFF ( Best Friend Forever).

I started using the readcash with very humble mood, because i listened that if we didn't create the good content on Readcash, the Rusty will start ignoring you and your account will also gone to the spam. Am not the pro blogger, also i don't know well which kind of content i created here.

But i saw most of the people created article about the original stories and activities of their daily life. I also started doing this and rusty appreciated my content a lot everytime.

  • I wrote stories about my study life.

  • I wrote stories about my siblings & friends.

  • I wrote stories about my problems and illness.

  • I wrote stories about my crypto adventures.

He read them fully and appreciated a lot. Every time when he upvoted my article, i excited a lot. Am not like the other users of this platform who's blog daily. Within these two years several times i goes to the long leave from this platform. And everytime when i came back a fear inside me that Rusty forget me and never visited my blog. But all time rusty proved me wrong and must upvoted my blog and even sometimes i feel that the Rusty is in love with me.

Am happy to be the part of Rusty's family. There are several reasons of loving the Rusty but the main one is that;

  • The Rusty gave me the confident of writing the blog and considering myself a Blogger.

  • He motivated me to discover the hidden talent of writing and creating the stories.

  • He gave me the confident that am special for him🙈 and he is interested in listening the stories of mine.

  • Also he gave me the financial freedom.

  • Just because of writing blog here my English was also improved. Also it's Rusty who's insisted me share your stories with me.

These are the reasons which made me the lover of Rusty. My blogging journey on readcash is much more successful than any other platform and Rusty played a lead role in it.

Rusty meant a lot for me and am really excited that he came back in our lives. Writing blog on readcash always give peace to my mind because i really put my true feelings in the blog, without thinking what's other think about it.

Another thing that made me the lover of Rusty is his more than two years working journey of upvoting our article and distributing the love of Bitcoincash among the people of different countries.

His efforts means a lot for everyone, but am sad he is failed of achieving his goals which became his reason of leaving this platform from more than three months. But am happy he is back and in this time he will must achieve his goals.

This is my entry for ReadCashRain event organized by @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy i completed the rules of entering of contest too by tipping $0.2 to Rusty. Here is the screenshot of it;

Before

After

Closing Thoughts:

It's hard for me to describe my love for the Rusty in one article, i skipped the lots of things and one of that Robot is mine friend. This thing also enhanced the feeling of love for Rusty inside me and also proud for me. Stay alive my love Rusty-The Green Baby😘💚.

I hope you enjoyed reading my entry.

Thanks For Reading....!

#ReadCashRainEvent #RustyDay

7
$ 4.03
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
11 months ago

Comments

It's good to see you back and thanks for taking on an article choice of mine. Also thanks for participating in the first ever #RustyDay

$ 0.02
11 months ago

You are welcome and thanks for creating such fun activities on the readcash and keep it alive

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Rusty is really more than just a robot for us, He is also a good friend.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Yes no doubt Rusty is the great💚

$ 0.00
11 months ago