Which Type Of Student Am In School Life: A ThrowBack

16 42
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 15, 2022

When a child born then from that time the parents of every children start dreaming that I made my daughter this I made my son that and which field or profession is perfect for them they start deciding from their childhood. I born in that family there is no more baby girl before mine and also there are lots of relationship around me to fulfill my wishes. So from the childhood I become moody plus attitude girl.

So when it's time to school admission I start weeping to gone to the school. On daily basis before going to school I wept for almost one an hour and then gone to the school. After seeing my these activities one day my Mom put me in store room and locked it by saying that if you didn't go to the school on daily basis I locked you permanently in this room. From that day to till the end of school life I didn't do any holiday from raining day to severe illness and become the good student.

My Mother Played A Main Role To Put My Interest Towards Study:

Due to the fear of locking in the store room, I start going to the school on regularly basis. But didn't develop my too much interest in study. In home my Mom main concentration is on my writing, except homework they take extra homework from me and then with the passage of time my writing became well and good.

That's why till yet I love to decorate my notebooks and write with color pencils.

Till The Class Two Am Not The Position Holder:

Although I was going to the school on regular basis, did my homework daily but still I feel frightened while going to the school. Main reason behind this am not easily adjust to any place with new people. After the lots of hardwork of my Mom am still not getting such grades as my brother.

So when am in class two after following my brother schedule I also start studying after writing the homework and in the end I got first position and happy after getting first trophy of life.

Image Source: Google

After Two Grade, I Became The Girl Who's Love Study:

After winning the trophy, a greed of collecting the trophies together inside me lol and I start going to the school on regularly basis with happy mood, did my homework on regularly basis, made lots of new friends and except study we played a lot in the school and this thing motivate me to complete my home work and tests in the home and did enjoyment in the school.

Image Source: Google
  • Now am became more good girl in study as compared to my brother, although am not intelligent like him but I became more efficient than him lol.

  • My father made the special study table for me when I was in class three.

  • So after returning to the school I changed my uniform, washed my hand and mouth and then reached on my study table and start doing homework.

  • After doing homework me and my brothers gone to the nearest mosque for Holy Quran study, then we played.

  • In the evening time, I start arranging my all books in the school bag also polish my shoes at night time.

Time Passed And I Completed My Primary Education and Take Admission In Higher School:

Time passed so fastly, finally I completed my primary education and taking admission in high school. In start I take some time for adjustment, but finally I adjusted myself there easily and made many new friends. We are four friends group who's all time busy in Gossiping, naughtiness, studying and making the ideas of cancelling the tests. But still we were good Students and the topper of class. Indeed I spent very good time with my golo molo friends.

With many other activities finally I completed my higher school education by getting grades.

During my whole study period it's didn't happened that my parents gone to my school due to my bad grades means overall I spent the well and good school study life.

Closing Thoughts:

No one in this world is mentally poor, it's our efforts or interest that made us good or bad students. If my mom didn't lock me in the store room and also if I was not getting impressed by my brother then may be today am not using readcash or left my study after primary. If you are mother or father and your students are not good in study, then try to explain the things in lovely way hope so then one day they will also become the good student.

Thanks For Reading......!

12
$ 2.91
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 8
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

You are right....Allah almighty blessed every one with brain....but some uses it more some doesn't use it.....noone is blunt by birth.....acctually he doesn't use his brain......and you know i was the guy as i have mention in my article "recalling my journey" i was the child who cry for school.......i was to younger to be admitted in school but I always cry when my elder brother go to school....that I want to go with him......nice to read you.....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah some childern are crazy to go to the school but am not one of them I start weeping at the time of going to school but later on I adjusted myself 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is difficult to maintain the continuity in later classes as many students (like me) have studied in childhood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup indeed in childhood age going to school is ever difficult task

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You reminded me ny days of school. Actually from beginning i was very social, so for me it was not difficult to adjust in any new place. My mom still says to me, in my siblings I never wept for going to school. But still I don't have much memories of my school life. It was kinda boring as compare to university life for me. Although people's love their school life more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup I love my school life much as compared to uni life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me my mom always scares me but My dad said I am a brave maybe that's why I never get scared lol and now doing my favorite degree without any pressure from my mom to study

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy for you that you are doing study in your favourite subject✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my case childhood time I also not regular in school very first time. But then my mother did same thing like your mother, from that time I am regular in school and also a good student. First picture is your childhood time right? You look pretty dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No matter from which country we belong, mother of every country has the same rules and regulations about their children

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each individual born with unique characteristics and potential , just require polishing it , guiding towards a path according to its potential. Quite interesting and energetic story!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup indeed nothing is impossible in the world. Every person has the ability to achieve everything by hard work. Thanks for the appreciating words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with the closing thoughts you have. Being good at school depends on our effort and interest on it..BTW, the way your mother did when you first started schooling was very effective. You did go to school on daily basis and not only that, later on you became a very good student

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All credits go to my mother ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice childhood story of yours. I was top in my student life also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to hear that you are also the good student 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago