Teacher's Day Celebration In My Siblings School

5 40
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

October 06, 2022

5 October is celebrated as the "International Teacher Day". In this day the classrooms of every country is filled with the loud sounds of students "Happy Teacher's Day" when the teachers entered into the classroom.

Teacher's Day Celebration

When I was the student of school and college, then me and my friends stayed excited for these occasions, because for us teacher's day means day without study. Our whole day spent in saying teacher's day wishes to different teachers and gossiping with them.

But we didn't celebrate the teacher's day occasion on the large scale. Our celebration is limited to giving the card to the teachers & decorate the notice board.

The Celebration Of Teacher's Day In My Siblings School Is Just Wow

But I just say Wow when I see that how my siblings celebrated the Teacher's Day in their school yesterday.

After watching all these stuffs I just say Wow and feeling that we spent a very boring student life because when we are students of school and college we didn't have permission to arrange these kinds of functions.

Being a university student from past five years I also didn't get chance to celebrate the teacher's days in such way. Because the month of October included in our semester break holidays.

But my siblings enjoyed this event very happily. Yesterday my little sister and cousins came back from the school with very exciting mood and when I asked them the reason of their happiness. They told me with very excited mood:

  • That today there is the function regarding to the Teacher's Day in their school.

  • And whole day they spent in decorating their rooms, cutting cake with teachers and also eating cakes.

Teachers are our second parents and they deserved such kind of celebration on their special day. Today the place where we are standing and the achievements we are getting just because of the teacher.

They are the ones who's endure our different mood swings and in childhood we gone to the school with the weeping mood they are the ones who's gave us candies and wipe our tears 😁. To handle the little child and teaching them is not the easy task. But it's our teacher who's put us on the right path.

I don't want to do the any kind of job after the completion of my study. But now yesterday after watching these celebration my next destination is also the teaching inshallah & next year I will also get these kinds of gifts.

Thanks For Reading....!

8
$ 0.67
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Mashallah it's mean you really a lot and that day really special also for everyone student and teacher as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the celebration. I am proud to be a teacher by passion too and I wish all good teachers the best this year. They really deserved to be celebrated too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to hear this Sister that you take it as passion stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It also reminded me the days when we had celebrated Teacher's day at school. Happy teachers day to you. I hope you will be more active here again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou sister and yes I will trying to stay more active here

$ 0.00
1 year ago