Spend 0.07BCH ($20)In Buying 25 SNOW Tokens: But Now It's Giving The Vibes Of RugPull

28 67
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

February 13, 2022

Two days ago it's evening time am busy in watching the dramas on YouTube, that my screen is popped up with friend message. I opened it, she sent the link of one of the telegram group related to SmartBCH token and she was saying that join it immediately there is airdrop ongoing.

I stopped watching the drama, join that group immediately and drop my address. The token name is SnowBCH and the owner of the token is li lucy. The airdrop is for the first 50 people who joined the group and she gave 10SNOW to the first 50 people and when I asked her the price of one token she replied 1SNOW=1BCH.

And I start dreaming of seeing myself to becoming a millionaire lol.

But my dreams broke when she launched it on benswap.dex and I try to convert the 10SNOW into Bitcoincash, it was only equal to 0.008BCH.

But I try to grab the opportunity, so I invest my 0.02 BCH in buying 16 SNOW and when I buying them I feel that price is going up and up and after few minutes one SNOW is above $2.

After a while the admin trying to spread the greedness all around, she gave an offer to all of us Buy 100 SNOW and I shall give you 1NFT.

I have only $12 left in my Meta-mask wallet and I Again spent them in buying SNOW and now I got only 6 SNOW with $12. And after a few minutes the price start falling down and reach at $0.19. And everyone start saying it's fake project.

To prove the truthness of her project she again started airdrop and in this time she was giving 8SNOW and lucky me got airdrop again.

Although after two days her project is still existing but in start her attitude is too much suspicious first she was saying that Jay is her friend and when users asked prove it by adding Jay in this group. She ignored this topic and take a next move.

Now she was saying sell the hype and buy snow. This thing also give bad vibes because before this no one promote her project in that way.

Moreover, it's seem that li lucy is too much impressed by Hype$ project because her project is totally replica of Hype$.

Till yet the owner saying that like Hype$ $SNOW will also touch the Moon.

Closing Thoughts:

The basic purpose of writing this article is giving you a lesson never invest in any project without proper knowledge and also don't become greedy. In these days $Hype is just rotating in my mind that's why I invest such a huge amount in it. As it's my first time to investing in any new project so it's giving me the lesson that next time never repeat this mistake again. You also stay be careful in investing any new project of SmartBCH because in these days RugPulls are everywhere.

Thanks For Reading!

10
$ 4.83
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Be careful out there, there has been a lot of bad projects coming out. Always DYOR!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah next time I will try to do the full research on project before investment 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay if you did not get succes this time, you will definitely get success next time so Don't worry, it is just a lesson. Now be careful before buying and believing someone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's give me a worthy lesson of my life⚡, I try to stay careful from these projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Use the tuxpaper.nu next time there is a new project. paste the address and look at when it was created and who was the holder and the wallet of the creator. Gosh, it was an uneasily red flag. careful next time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Eunoia for suggesting this it's helping me a lot and save me from many fake projects⚡🎸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This token will rug pull soon. Snow tokens doesn't have any roadmap. Try to follow their future projects and invest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Sir For The Suggestion⚡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why we should do your own research (DYOR). Be careful buddy, scammers are everywhere.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah no doubt from the past two days am watching a lot of fake projects in SmartBCH,😤. B/w happy to see you here welcome on readcash⚡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know me? I thought there was no one here who could recognize me. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I recognized you because you have the same name and profile picture on noisecash 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't invest in this project but got some from airdrop because I don't wanna get any loss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But am bearing the loss now let's see what happened next😤, you took a really good decision of never investment in that project 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust your guts friend. If something is off then don't invest. You will just lose money in an unfortunate way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah in a very bad way because $20 is the huge amount for me. But it's okay I learnt a lesson never invest in any project next time without proper research and knowledge 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, 20$ is huge amount for me too. I can buy some foods and even pay a bill. Research is really a key here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes with these $20 I bought at least two branded shirts lol😂,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me a little detail about this token. I haven't heard. Let's see if it's profitable, I'll buy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't invest in this token, somehow it's looking fake project. Join their telegram group for further detail👇 https://t.me/snowbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost give in to that token. I joined the telegram group because I want to know and buy some snow, glad that i didn't pursue buying it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good decision you didn't buy this token b/w what's your username on telegram..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's a good decision indeed. lhee shan is my username there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah congratulations to you my dear I hope on daily basis you will get more and more successful life and day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I didn't get success I lost my money 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes happened but I will always appreciate you , up and down are a part of life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no doubt snow is a scam token. Withdraw your money, even if you are in loss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But till yet they didn't remove the liquidity and delete their telegram group, but yes admin behavior is suspicious I will sell them today😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago