Some Random Clicks & Winter Memories From My Gallery

9 66
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

August 11, 2022

Gallery, Camera and Snapchat is the most used apps in my mobile. I think everyone is the addictive of it. Last week, the internet service was off in my city so for time pass activity I start scrolling in the gallery where I see the old screenshot of my gallery when I clicked the pictures very less and am getting wonder after seeing it🤣.

But now the pictures in different folders of my gallery are in thousands .

The main reason behind it is that from the November to till yet I didn't dare to clean my gallery. For the time pass activity I start scrolling in the gallery and I found that the different ups and downs of my life are still saved there.The memories of Measles virus, the picture of fried egg and fishes.

Last Year Am Affected With Measles Virus:

Do you still remember my article...? Not with Coronavirus but am affected with measles virus very badly. When I opened my camera folder the first pictures are of that time.

It was the ever bad disease of my life and I was 100% felt that I will no more survive, my eating was just limited to the juice and cakes.

When First Time I Fried Fish And Egg:

No doubt I have not too much interest in cooking, but it's doesn't mean that am zero in cooking. I made the noodles, tea, custard and meat in a very good way. But these memories are from last winter when first time I fried the egg and fish, and luckily the result is much better than my expectations.

SunSet View and My Village Look Of Winter:

In summer my heart-favourite place for sitting is stair while in winter I spent my all time on home terrace because of the sunshine where my heart-favourite activity is to see the beauty of my village especially the nest of bird on tun-tuna tree.

Study Memories Of Winter:

After covid-19, December 2021 is the first month of my normal study routine. So I enjoyed a lot with my friend and made the lots of good memories also study well because all teachers are so good. That's why I have the lots of study memories of winter. While in summer the study period is going on too much tough because of hot weather but soon it's going to end.

Shopping Memories Of Winter:

Being a girl I love the shopping of beautiful clothes. It was the start of November 2021, when I said to my Mom I need the clothes of Winter and go for shopping with my cousins. But instead of winter clothes I come back with the shopping of summer clothes 🤣. It was not mistake the shopkeeper said that they had no new variety of winter clothes, that's why I bought these shirts because they were looking so awesome.

Moon Picture Of Winter:

Either it's summer or winter I love to watch the moon till late night and clicked it's pictures. But regarding to moon clicks I thought I was very bad in photography but this click of Moon was.y favourite and I clicked it in the beautiful night of winter.

Closing Thoughts:

The different pictures of our gallery are beautiful memories of different events and it's hard to delete them. I spent my more than two hours in scrolling in my gallery and cleaning of it but I didn't find anything worthless in it.

Thanks For Reading....!

6
$ 0.67
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.05 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed! you capture a great memories, and I like the view of the sunsets! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup sunset view is always attractive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Winter is one of the best session I can enjoy. But I really hate to wear too heavy warm clothes. I love to wear Parashoot light jackets and Leather Jacket in winter. You are looking gorgeous sister, have a good day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Winter is my favorite season only when am on holidays and in Home 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You capture every moment and keep it as a memory which is lovely but i amaized to see that you've almost 4000 Screen shoot in your gallery 😱🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All these screenshots are due to the SmartBCH projects and some are my different course assignment screenshot 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh yea for course work student mostly have Alot of screenshot or picture

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, Roojay you have a wonderful collection of pictures in your Gallery. I just love every click of you.

Hehe, I always say Mama I have a lot of dresses but These become old fashion so I want more. lol Love your black shirt. Can you give me, please? Haha kidding.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not me you also have the collection of such beautiful pictures in your gallery 🔥, Regarding to the dresses every girl has the same excuse😂. This black shirt now become out of fashion otherwise I must gifted it to you🤩. B/w thanks for your kind words 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago