Snapchat Is Available On Browser: My Streaks Will Never Break For Next Time If My Mobile Break Again

11 46
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

September 22, 2022

All other social media platforms like Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, VK, Pinterest are available on browser except Snapchat. While am the active user of Snapchat , yes in the morning instead of checking the WhatsApp update I first open my Snapchat account sent streaks to my friend and then do anything else.

And I never thought in my dreams that I will break the streaks with my friends but this happened accidentally. My streaks broke and in the result of it mine and mine friends hearts broke very badly.

How My SnapStreaks Broke....?

The only only main reason behind my snapstreaks break is my mobile break. Due to the falling down on the floor my mobile panel getting damaged and for almost more than three days i stay alive without the mobile and without scrolling on any of the social media platform.

I spent my these three days by scrolling on the laptop while watching my old pictures.

The only thing I missed most in these days were my streaks and thought if Snapchat available on browser my streaks will never broke, I made the streaks through my laptop.

Laptop Streak

I Have The Option Of Recovering The SnapStreaks:

Yes we can recover the streaks by filling the form on Google. But this process required the confirmation of email, while I don't remember the password of that email which was connected to my Snapchat account and also it's not verified in my account.

Also after watching the breakage of my eight months efforts tired me a lot😿 and I have no more energy to do anything else. That's why I didn't pay too much attention to streaks recovery.

Finally The Snapchat Is Now Available On Browser:

Three days back in afternoon time I was scrolling on my mobile when my mobile screen is popped with the notification:

"That Snapchat Team Sent You The Snap"

I didn't remember any special day of September that regarding to this Snapchat Team sent me a filter.

When I opened the snap I just say Wow because they are saying Snapchat is now available on browser and you can enjoy Snapchat through your computer or laptop.

That's Why Am Saying My Streaks Will Never Break If My Mobile Break Again:

I was thinking of requesting to snapchat team try to manage the Snapchat features on the browser but the Snapchat team did it without my review.

That's why am saying that my Snapchat streaks will never break if my mobile break again because now the Snapchat is available on the browser.

So for the next time if my mobile break again I will maintain my streaks through my laptop.

Closing Thoughts:

I wish this bad incident will never happen again in my life but if it occur then now I have the option of maintaining my snapstreaks. I liked the Snapchat and SnapStreaks just because of the reason that am emoji lover. SnapStreaks are totally the game of emojis which represent your relationship with your friend and I want to achieve the lots of achievement on the Snapchat in the form of emojis ("🔥💛").

Anyhow if anyone of you are the streak lover then feel free to add me as friend

Thanks For Reading....!

11
$ 1.55
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 8
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Ahh dear i wasn't familiar with that. You'r here with the solution for many streak lover, if they want to continue their streaks.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mobile breaks now a days worked like heart break. I love the Snapchat layout on application. I have not used browser version but I shall do for experience. I hope everything will be back, you are looking so much broken.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you will enjoy the browser version of Snapchat and it will be Working smooth. Haha now am not too much broken 🤣, I trying to forget the incident of streakbreak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know more about Snapchat because I find use it lol, but I only kept fir meme and other fun . Well good to those that Snapchat expecially fatimah , it's good to read you again. I saw your message on discord ivwas like oh how on earth did I missed that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am also happy to see you on my article after a long time🔥. Discord messages may be they are about SmartBCH projects I can't remember because I didn't open my Discord account from the long time 😿

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! Well, it's good to hear you back, let me connect on Snapchat 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I didn't know about it that snap chat is also available on browsers too.

I know, it's really hurt when your streaks break after putting in hard work of 7-8 months But now no more heartache coz you have another option in form of a Browser.

Cheers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why.....? Is Snapchat team didn't letting you know about this update ....?It's heartbreaking in the starting days but now it's pain getting lessen😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, coz I hardly check snap chat team messages.😅

It's okay, we will gonna make a streaks world record one day at the snap chat.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Inshallah

$ 0.00
1 year ago