Pandaland Game Is Live Now: But My Wallets Are Totally Empty To Invest In This Game

15 39
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 10, 2022

Investing in tokens and NFTs trend getting lessened now, play to earn games and GameFi projects are booming in these days in SmartBCH atmosphere. Some projects are live now some are coming soon. The live SmartBCH games include:

  • Pandaland GameFi

  • Joystick.club Games

But the coming soon projects include:

  • Pumpparrots Games

  • BCH Town Games

When Pandaland GameFi NFTs was getting released, I think am too much busy in learning about SmartBCH tokens, staking, swapping and NFTs. Moreover I didn't listen about the Pandaland GameFi before two to three week back. They didn't promote their project too much their telegram group showed this which only consist of 375 members.

But now Pandaland GameFi is live now and from the past two to three days am regularly reading different user posts and articles on noisecash and readcash and feeling that which great project I skipped during my whole SmartBCH journey.

Image Source: Google

Game seemed too much interesting we need to have at least three pandas (male and female), plus 1000 panda tokens. In the game the panda goes to the forest and fight with monster and If your panda win you get the PDA tokens. Am seeing different people posts on noisecash someone saying they are earning $11 in a day from this game.

Screenshot Taken From The Noisecash User Post

After reading all these posts I visited oasis.cash to check the price panda NFTs and realized that it's out of my budget. The floor price of Panda NFTs is 0.15 BCH but most of the panda are listed at 0.28 to 0.35 BCH and some more than this.

Screenshot Taken From Oasis tocash

I need to have at least more than $200 to buy these pandas and become the player there. Which I can't afford the right now because my wallet are totally empty right now because I converted Bitcoincash to fiat to pay my next semester fee.

Screenshot Taken From My Wallet

I have only savings in these days in the form of JoyBot NFTs which now I listed on Oasiscash for selling. If they sold in a good price then surely I will do my investment in Pandaland GameFi .

These are my both joybots NFTs I llisted in totally sale price of 0.15 BCH and 0.22 BCH. If anyone interested go and buy it , so that I give my entry in Pandaland GameFi. Hope so my NFTs will sell out in a good price and till the end of April am also one of the player in the Pandaland GameFi.

Thanks For Reading...!

11
$ 3.15
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shani59
$ 0.03 from @Meyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Loking like such a great project. To invest

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah it's an interesting project but am totally out of money 😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got late on the previous games based on SmartBCH chain. I'm now keeping my eyes on BCH Town. Don't heard about the other, I guess time to do some research.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup my eyes are also fully open about this project, hope so it will be worthy ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pandaland is really expensive yet seems interesting and beneficial. Hope you will get required amount in your wallet soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup inshallah ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wished to mint Pandas after reading lots of articles about it but sadly, the price is way to high and i can't afford buying three pandas at the same time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same issue with me😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say that Pandaland Gamefi is easier than those other Gamefi projects that's why I really want to participate in it but the funds i have isn't enough. I miss another opportunity to earn again🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same I also need to pay my next semester fee that's why I didn't invest such a huge amount in buying the pandas😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't played any sort of games via investing and earning any bch. But gonna all these with the help of your article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope so soon you will also find interest in SmartBCH project,✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pandaland should be similar like joystick.club games three seasons, like season one with huge rewards, in the second halving and 3rd season you should have a joybot nft for effective playing. Sometimes I wish Season 1 and 2 can return back! so I can play more games

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No pandaland is totally different from joystick.club season 3 game, they are giving the high reward to their players🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But the criteria for playing the game are also high, a normal person who has low funds and wanna play can't afford it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago