Our First Friend, Best Friend & Forever Friend Is Mom: Happy Mother's Day

29 46
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 08, 2022

Mother and Father both played a very important role in our lives and also the greatest blessing of Allah. They are the source of peace, joy and happiness for us. Without them every celebration of our lives is incomplete.

But it's seen that in Asian countries childern are more close to their mother as compared to father and the main reason of it they will spent their most of the time with Mother.

In my life my both parents father and mom have the same importance. But today is Mother's Day so I just talked about the Mom.

  • The things and efforts that a mother do for us is never described in the words.

  • Either it's hot weather or cold they woke up early in the morning and made us breakfast.

  • They washed our clothes I remembered till the age of 23 I rarely washed my clothes by my hand.

  • She played a best role in combining the family together and resolve our issues.

  • She is our best friend and has the solution of our every problem. No matter how much I frank with my fathers but still there are lots of things that I say to my Mom more confidently as compared to father.

In The Form Of Mother I Have Four Best Friends:

At the age of 8 years I shifted myself in Nani's house and the reason is my two little lovely Khalas. I enjoyed their company a lot . Also our own home is near to Nani house that's why I have no issue of meeting my parents on daily basis.

So from the childhood I have four mothers and four best friends who's loved me a lot but also all time ready to put me on the right path.

I love to share my daily routine and adventures with them. Now both are getting married but everytime when are get together I start sharing my blunders with them and saying to Maa : "Mom plz keep silence first I talk with Khala".

Real Love Of My Mom I Feel After The Age Of Twenty:

It's the end of 2019 when my Mom take the decision of shifted me completely in home. Because she thought am going out of track and lost my interest in all activities of life especially in study.

Then I feel her real love when at morning time she made my hair style and then go with me to leaving me on bus stop.

From the childhood am extra naughty childern of my home that's why am beaten by Mom a lot. That's why am getting closed to my Khala more. But after the age of 18 years;

  • I learnt this thing that for a Mom every child of her is equal either it's daughter or son.

  • Her main concentration is to put their children on right path.

  • She just wants to see her children successful in every field of life.

Our First Friend, Best Friend and Forever Friend Is Mom:

M-O-T-H-E-R

M = is for million things she gave me

O= means that she's growing old

T= is for tears she shed to save me

H= is for her heart of pure gold

E= is for her eyes with love lightning shine

R= means right & right she'll always be.

Put them all together they spell Mother. A word that means world to me.

The Qualities, the characters that's a mother personality hold & the scarification that she did for her children is never described in words.

That's why for us the most peaceful thing is our mom lap and our first and best friend is mom who's listened our every argument very easily. There is always limit b/w the children and father relationship;

  • I feel I never hug and kiss my father confidently as compared to Mom.

  • I didn't share my blunders of daily life with my father as compared to Mom.

  • If our teacher is absent and we use local transport and also do window shopping on my way I don't dare to share my this adventure with my father.

That's why Mom is our best friend, our secret keeper who's loved us a lot without any mean. So stay caring, loving and obedient with your parents and work hard to fulfill their dreams. Happy Mother's Day to all the moms of this platform.

Thanks For Reading....!

16
$ 3.88
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 10
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Four mothers? You are so lucky! Happy mother's day to them all!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah four one who's gave me birth, my two aunt and grandma are my other three mom's🤍, thanks for the best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day dear .... You are Soo lucky .... But I'm not

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sad to hear this😿, and thanks for the wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to you mom. Indeed mom is the first and best friend we have ever

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed mother's are the best thanks for the kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Mother's Day to all the beautiful Mother's existing at this planet.

Indeed, No one can replace the love of mother in this world. She is always ready to sacrifice everything for her children happiness. I wish and pray to Allah Almighty to being blessed every mother with happiness and long life Aameen ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

JazakAllah and Aameen Sumameen ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No love is incomparable with mother's love. Mother is more important in our Islam and it is mentioned in Sahih Hadith. The importance of mother's love is 75% and father's 25%.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed the purest love on this planet is mother love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to your mom

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou(≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also beaten by mom because of my notorious behaviour haha i was closed to my grandma but after her sad demise i got attach to my own mom. My grandma plus my Mother, my special tribute to both of these.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am also beaten by Mom lots of time because of my naughtiness activities , sad to hear about you grandmother,😿. Stay happy with your mom✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother's are hidden hives for girls and sure best friend as well. Actually mother saw her reflection in her daughter so she cares , loves and prepare her well for her entire life Next. May Almighty Allah bless your mother a long life with best health assurance.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed daughters are the copy of their mothers, and thanks for the best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Allah blesses your mother. May she stay happy and healthy. I miss my mother. Allah blesses her too in Heaven.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aameen Sumameen, Allah give the highest rank to your mother in the Jannat ul Firdous 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to place the mother as the first person even above the supreme creator!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mother is always at 1st place in our lives😘, but Allah (God) loves us more than our mothers so for every Muslim our first love is Allah and his messenger and then our other relationships 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your belief system (mind) is your superior holder. Enjoy your mind's beliefs :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mothers day to all mom in the whole world. I am back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy mother's day also to your Mom🤍 and also welcome back 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day to all of the mothers of this world.. ❤️ May God enable us to serve our mother. And earn heaven by serving them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aameen Sumameen ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's day to your mom and to all the mothers out there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou So Much🤍 and same to you🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago