October Behaved Like A December With Me: Thanks God It's Ended Good Bye Mr. October

12 49
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

1st November, 2021

At the end of every month, I see here peoplpe wrote an article about their monthly income but am not those types of lucky people who made their days productive. Between every month did some strange things with me, but October crossed each and everything. I spent my almost this whole month in weeping. That's why am saying all time that October is not October for me it's totally December. Because December is one of the saddest month of the year and remembered the people about their regrets. Let's see what happened with me in this month:

An Irritating and Dangerous Period of Strange Disease:

From the first day of October, I fell in sickness from the Thursday of one week to the Sunday of next week. Almost ten days I spent in illness that weak me a lot and also in this I weep a lot. Only those Although people feel my pain who's once in life entangled with measles virus. It's very heart touching to endure these outgrowth on your body. For almost three days I can't sleep well, didn't eat anything and even am not able to sit. Although I recovered from this disease soon but it's my will power. Otherwise the symptoms of measles remained on my body and the first Rash that appear on the body still not healed till yet

First Measles Remained Unhealed

Expect the pain of starting few days, measles virus didn't affect me too much but one measles on face, one on hand and one on leg affected me a lot. With the passage of time face and hand measles recovered but the leg measles take a dangerous form and for a couple of days am facing difficulty in walking. But now it's also recovered slowly. So measles virus is not the low-level virus, in most of the cases it's take a person life but if you survived it's symptoms remained on your body for a long time.

A Depressive Period Of Losing My Plagiarism Removed File Of Thesis:

It was 9th of October, when I sent my thesis file for the first time to Mam for checking the plagiarism and it's land on 57% and am getting happy to see this because I expecting it at 90%. I didn't do the any kind of rephrasing in my thesis file before this. But now Mam ordered me immediately removed it. And giving us holidays of about four days. Two days I wasted in moving from here to there on mobile and the remaining two days I try my to remove the plagiarism of thesis and also at one night I didn't sleep. But in the Morning time when i done everything I try to made the another file of introduction pages and references because Mam said for the plagiarism checking just send me the file from the abstract to conclusion all other remaining things removed it. I copy all the references and introduction pages and saved it in another file but when I try to remove them from the thesis file I don't know how but all the file is selected and my all efforts gone to waste.

My Noisecash post of about losing my thesis file

After Losing My Thesis File I Spent Two Hours In Weeping:

Now am one of those students who's want to stay away 1000000 miles from the study, so it was the biggest lost for me so I cried a lot and try my best to recover my files but all in vain. Even in tension I slipped in my home, due to this my knee is getting damaged and till yet am feeling pain in it. But after the lots of weeping I collect my all energy together and start removing the plagiarism again. Yup alahamdulilah again I done it and my thesis Palagarism is getting lessened to some extent.

Second Thesis Palagarism Report

Wrong Number Messages Is Also One Of The Worst Thing That Held In This October With Me:

Wrong Number Messages

I don't know who they are and who gave them my number but from the past three years am facing this melodrama in my life, from different number I received messages they give me all information about me and then in the end they said you don't know but we know you what's the hell. Mostly now am directly blocked them and ignored them so they stopped messaging but after few months I again received message from another new number, so in these days my biggest wish is to report F.I.R. to any police station about them. Beside this number I also did another panga to someone but it's just happened accidentally ( Ya-Allah please forgive me for that).

According to Relationship October Is Not A Good Month For Me:

Being in a true relationship is the good thing, but being a relation with the fake person is the worst thing. So okish in this month I pull out myself from every fake relation. Because it's better to weep a lot once in a life than weeping a whole life, but what I should I don't know why I weep and how I weep. So in these days am just found in smiling mood and consider my past four years of life just as a dream and I spent it in sleeping and now I woke up. May be I hurt a lot of people in this month because I realized that in these days am getting angry with everyone with very fast speed. So in these days am busy in refreshing my life and try to forget my past regrets.

In these days, am just one thing keep in my mind that my parents and my all other relationships of life love me a lot so instead of spoiling my life for only one person I prefer to stay single and happy with me and all other things go to the hell.

Closing Thoughts:

Expect of all other incidents that happened with me in this month the most heart-breaking fact is that I cheat myself not any other from the past four years. But I say it's okay to everything and start a new life, with the new style. That's why I say October behaved like December with me because whole month i spent it in just weeping and also I remembered my past regrets. Hope so after enduring these all bad experiments now i start taking my life serious.

6
$ 9.05
$ 8.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I can understand what happened to you when your thesis, your hard work was lost🥺. Actually my research is also going on so it's very difficult to set the thesis in a proper way including abstracts, introduction, materials and method, conclusion and references etc😭. But you done it again 👌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meri woh wali file del ho ge the jis sy plagiarism remove kea tha 😤, thank God original file WhatsApp sy mil ge fr again remove kea plagiarism 😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phir to Allah ka lakh shukar h.. agahr whatsapp sy orignal na milti to kia hota 😳😱 Allah na kary reappear hona perta🤐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hn fr bht mushkil hte😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt so sad reading this, but I'm so proud that you conquer it. Let yourself take a rest Sis, this are the challenges for you to be a better one. For now, take your time to unwind and make yourself feel better. Lastly, keep on praying. GOD Bless!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yup now am better and try to keep myself busy, thanks for your well wishes 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops, sorry to hear about all the consequences happened with you last month. You suffered a lot previous month, first in illness and then thesis, uffhh, I can’t even imagine how you pass that time. But I am inspired by you that you are still strong and you have enough ability to take a start from the beginning. I suggest you that now give your full time here on read cash so maybe in this way your time get passes and you can feel relaxed. I hope this month will be productive for you in every case. Set goals for this month so, in this way it will remind you always that you have some goals and it will be easy for you to manage everything equally. Best of luck, mate and stay strong. God Bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every person become after facing the lot of problems in life, and ThankYou for giving me good suggestions to me, indeed I have no option left in life expect spending all time on noisecash and readcash 😾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck dear. You will again rise soon. Whenever you feel disappointed remember this Quote. Hard work pays off. And as a muslim we believe that, Mayosi haram hay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah I will follow your advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't Worry Rooj Every experience have something new and have some learning things Every new person give you a lesson and every new day give you a memory This day this Month and this year in Shah Allah will be going to productive

Don't believe on wrong number wrong person and wrong thinking Always live positive think positive

You have a learn process in Shah Allah give you a million of success million of new things

Have a Good Day Best wishes for you Have a Good Time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks and inshallah I will make my this month productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago