New Birds Near My Home

5 26
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 weeks ago

There are number of new birds which started to live in the forest near to my home and visit my home also for eating some beans and drinking the water. I try to make their pictures when I find them near to me.

This bird with large tale is new in the town and are two in numbers. I made this picture of bird randomly in winter.

And this one I made few days back, when they came in our home in evening and start talking with my parrot 🦜🤩.

Besides these two birds, one colorful, sad and alone bird also shifted here in this winter.

This bird did nothing except by sitting at one place. I think he forget the way of his home that's why all time stay in thinking mood.

But I really enjoy the presence of these birds near to my home and their arrival in my home also. I wish they will stay near to my home forever.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 weeks ago

Comments

those birds are cute..

$ 0.00
1 week ago

omgggg, they're so amazingg and sooo beautiful!!

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Yes these are beautiful

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Roojay, and Her love for birds 😍

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Yes💯❤️

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago