My Online Earning Journey: After Using Dfferent Websites Atlast l Reached To The NoiseCash (Part2)

4 83
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All........!

In my last article, i was sharing with you about my online earning journey that why and how i came to this field (Part 1), if you are interested to read it then click the link below:

https://read.cash/@Roojoroojay/my-online-earning-journey-how-and-why-i-came-to-this-field-part-1-3e9f4797

In the previous article, am explained about the easy money app. But i used different kinds of apps and websites before joining noise.cash

Beside inspiration from "Arfa Kareem" i do something for my parents and don't want to dependent on them for my every basic needs. First my aim is to earn, that's enough/fulfill for my mobile balance. And after the hardwork of two to three months am able to earn for my mobile balance. Another thing that leads me towards online earning is the coronavirus lockdown. In start i faced many difficulties because i have no one that guide me, also I don't know about that how can i take a withdraw from any website.

But first i focused on earning when i earned the amount that i could withdraw then start watching videos on YouTube and learnt to use the payeer wallet etc. The first app i used is easy money but with the lot of hardwork, i difficultly earned 5 rubbles that's nothing. So i started search on google for different earning websites and apps. Then i found the timebucks website that paid us for watching videos, signup for different websites, Completing survey etc. Mininum withdrawal amount on this website is 10$ that's not easy to earn. I continued work on both timebucks and easy money because i have nothing to do. I also watche videos on youtube for earning websites and then signup on them, mostly they were add watchings and minning websites.

Add watching websites that i mostly used are:

drift.biz, cashmarine.biz, mdrift.biz, argonclicks, imdbux.com, vuxeybux.com, myoodnow.com,coinbulb.com, coinpayu.com etc.

All these websites pay 0.01 after watching a lots of adds, in other words all these websites are just wasting my time. Then i joined different online earning groups on facebook and watched regularly here about different earning websites and where i found 2capt cha app that paid 1$ for solving 1000 captachas. But to solve captcha is not easy for me because in my area of residence the internet connection is not fast, so i faced lots of troubles. But from this app am able to earn at least 1$ in week.

This is 2captcha app, i work on it for 2 months and earned just 8$. Later on this app didn't work normally and captcha not appeared here so i left it.

Kolotibablo App:

After leaving 2captcha app, after a lots of search i found another captcha solving app and that is kolotibablo. It's also pay 1$ for solving 1000 captcha but from it i just 0.5$ in week and also worst type of app but something is better than nothing so i continued my struggle.

Uptrennd A Social Media Platform:

With the usage of kolotibablo app, i joined uptrennd on 12 October 2020 And uptrennd is the blogging platform. It's from starting seem so difficult and am almost frightened from it . But i start work on uptrennd but not by heart and that's reason my journey on uptrennd is not so successful , even i don't take any withdraw from it and left it happily after joining noise.cash. The one benefit of working on uptrennd is that my english became little bit good.

Tipestry (A Dogecoin Earning Website):

Tipestry is the dogecoin earning website, i listened about it from uptrennd and in the starting of December 2020 i joined. At start it's good and gave dogecoin by posting any image so i earned 600 dogecoins from it.

I take withdraw from tipestry after joining noise.cash and then left it.

Swirge:

Swirge is also a social media platform, i joined it after watching posts about swirge on uptrennd here i made an account one week ago before joining noise.cash. It's Also at that time newly launched platform and just like facebook but i don't take withdraw from it because noise.cash came in my life and make it easy.

Then finally noise.cash came into my life:

Yes it's 25th of December 2020 a very good and beautiful day of my life, that brought noise.cash into my life through my online friend Meshal and changed my life financially .NoiseCash is best ever platform of my whole online earning journey and bring a good change in my life in every aspect give opportunity to earn lots of bitcoincash , giving me lots of online friends, made me nature lover and also improve my writing skills. I earned from it a lot that i didn't earn from any other website it make me productive and give me self-confidence. Beside earning, i also learnt many things from it.So that am saying i love noise.cash because it's changed my life.

Closing Thoughts:

My whole online earning journey give me lesson and also to you that nothing is impossible in this world and if you do struggle to achieve anything in life and remain consistent then one day you will reach to your destination. Just never loose hopes, work hard and also believe in God.

6
$ 3.85
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
$ 0.03 from @Muhammad_Arslan
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

The first thing you gave the link of the first article is broken can't open By the way, I have read that article, but the new user will not be able to read your first article. second thing is that if You still have dogecoin So they would have been Pakistani 21903.5 rupees, Masha Allah, you have a lot of experience with the website. And may Allah make you successful in this website because if you succeed in this website then all your financial problems will be solved.

And if you should refer me to a website, which website will you refer to? Excluding these websites noise. cash/read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry for the discomfort i checked the link is not working, noise.cash and read.cash is better than other websites so that i left all other websites so i suggest you to work hard here, it will pay you high enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your opinion is important to me Because you have more experience than me. I have been working on both of these platform that you mentions thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck hope so your journey is successful on both platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago