Mid-Term Exams Is Finally Over: Now It's Time To Return Back On The Productive Routine

19 54
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 02, 2022

In the exams either we study or not but from the first exam to the last one we stayed under stress and unknown kind of unconsciousness condition. My condition during exams neither am studying nor I give attention or time to my other activities. In the first semester of Mphil, we are only studying four subjects first two exams are just gone normal but about third one it's seem impossible I will pass it while the last paper is also normal.

Yesterday was my last paper and am so excited finally am getting free from unknown headache. Due to exams I didn't sleep properly and in peaceful mood. I didn't watch any kind of drama and also missing the lots of other things.

From the yesterday, am behaving like that I studied a lot in the exams and feeling so tiring. But it's reality that this week of exams tired me a lot that's why yesterday after returning back from university am gone to the sleep and when in the morning time I woke up and checked my WhatsApp, getting happy because of the death of Court Judge of our City there is the holiday in three districts of Azad Kashmir.

God give him a highest rank in the Jannat (Aameen). After reading this message am again gone to the sleep. But my brother again woke me up at 7:00AM, also am totally refresh. So woke up and go to the YouTube and start downloading my favorite dramas.

After downloaded these dramas, I watched two of them then leave my bed and done breakfast. Instead of downloading the dramas and watching them I wrote an article but the unproductive nature of mine didn't allow me this. And now at 10:00 AM am writing an article while mood and mind not with me.

But it's time to return back on the productive routine because my BitcoinCash wallet is totally empty.

But empty wallet insist me Arooj Go and write the article. Hope so whole month I do my more time to blogging instead of wasting time on YouTube.

For this month, my main attention is blogging on Main-network and readcash and also collecting the handsome amount of tokens from both platforms. Let's see what will I do in this month.

Thanks for Reading...!

14
$ 8.12
$ 7.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

That's a total relief when the exam is over. I am hoping for a best result of that. Would you mind if I'll ask, what's your course that you studying about?

It's a good idea that you tried other alternative ways for you to get relax because we necessarily need it in times of stress or pressure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am doing Mphil in botany

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, glad that your exams are finally done my friend. I know how stressful it is for you to embrace that exam week; glad it's over. Now, time to roam around here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Leticiafelize😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries my friend. And have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on completing your mid-terms mate. You will earn more BCH in this month don't worry about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Dude😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally your exam is over. Good to know it. Now you can spend more time in this beautiful platform. Don't worry about BCH. It will be full in your wallet soon. Good luck my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou so much for the best wishes 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then why don't you watch Turkish series? Anyway, I have a question for you, how do I complete the moderator task on that platform of the main network?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because am Pakistani that's why I love to watch Pakistani dramas only😹, Moderation task is very easy to complete you just need to active on the main and give like to the new posts. The more you give like to new posts the more your moderation bar points increase. So give a lots of like to the new new posts and enjoy earning there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yet we are Muslims. Anyway, thank you soooo much. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Alahamdulilah 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah Masha Allah , wellcome back again here Allah APKo dheer sari kamyabiyaan khushiyan dyy Ameen aur ap k achy number a Jain aur Apka wallet dollar se bhar jaye .. Khush rahin abad Rahin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou so much for the lots of prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you be free from all the workloads from your school and be free from doing what you love the most. More rest and more pleasure for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much for the best wishes 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to all of us during trials. Can't sleep properly, in the tension of the test. You have to study at night. However, the last day of the test, but it is a lot of fun. Hope your exams have been much better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah different types of study projects just give us the headache and become reason of improper sleep 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago