March 24, 2022 : A Tiring Day Of My Life

10 39
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 24, 2022

Today my morning started at 3:25 AM, I left my bed pull out my mobile from charging and then start finding my university bag and assignment sheets because 24 March is the last date of my three subjects submission. But as a teacher allot them recently I didn't complete any of them.

So today at 3:30 AM am totally in weeping mood because I didn't know which assignment I start first am not getting aware with the assignment topic of any subject so I opened my notebook to searching for the assignments topic and I found them easily.

So first I decided to make the assignment of "Advances In Flowering Plant Taxonomy". Because it's seem too much difficult to me because we need to make it on chart that's an ever tiring task for me. I searched out the data of it, start making it and finally complete it till 6:00 AM.

After making this assignment I pressed my university clothes because daily in morning time our light is getting off for almost one hours. So I decided to press my clothes first. Then I made a dark streak and sent to my friends and then start searching for the data of next subject assignment. I found it easily and decided to make this assignment in the university because our classes started from 12:00 pm.

After reaching to the university, I opened my bag and start making the assignment;

  • that my friend remembered to print out the performa of our another subject assignment which we need to submit tomorrow. So we go to the stationary shop.

  • When we returned back from the shop and opened our mobile it's filled with the sms of climate change subject assignment for which we need to clean the dirty area, decorate it and also paint it.

We go there and I found the stone there that's perfect to make the assignment there. Group consist of 17 members so if I didn't work it's okay lol.

Me sitting on stone and making the assignment

But my friends didn't permit me to make the assignment in the peaceful mood and they just saying کام چور اٹھو اور کچھ کرو۔ . But I didn't leave my place before completing the assignment.

After completing the assignment we gone to take the class. Thanks God our two teachers are on holiday today. So with with wanted and unwanted mood we take the one lecture.

After taking the class, we again come into the ground at 1:30 PM and finally feel the pain of labours. Although am not working but standing under the sunlight is not the easy task. The ground is too much dirty. But due to lots of the efforts of all of us it become cleaned to some extent.

Although it's the hell tiring day but we enjoyed a lot today also fight a lot and my friends did the lot of hardwork in decorating the ground. Hope so Sir will like our work and gave us the full marks.

Thanks For Reading...!

6
$ 2.47
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Dreamboy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

You are absolutely wonderful and fantastic work dear Rooj , especially you're completely work ,it's make you punctual

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i like your handwriting. Good job dear. let's ready your assignment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Mazekin ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job! I'm sure everything will be worth it in the end. Your hard work will surely pay off. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup inshallah it will do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear your handwriting is so good. I like it. Although the task was hard but you did it.Make ready next assignment for tomorrow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah I try to complete it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest because you did very well today💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou

$ 0.00
2 years ago