Lost 0.03 BCH In Milky Pool

18 51
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 13, 2022

It's the starting days of February when the milk token price was getting increased from $0.03 to $0.11 and everyone is saying that now milk token break all it's previous record and will return back to it's previous position $0.7.

Omg......am not getting aware with this that in starting days milk token price was above $0.7. Milk token is in favourite list of my tokens just because of it's name.

So when it's price start increasing I take interest in it and decided to do invest in it. Also Museliswap.dex is looking easy to me as compared to other dexes I know how to stake or unstake milk tokens there.

That's why first time I take a risk and invest a good amount on just a single token. I spent more that $12 in buying 168 Milk tokens.

After investing such amount in milk tokens, am getting relaxed that now I saved some amount and when I need them I unstaked these tokens with profit.

But after few days of investing these tokens I realized that am totally noob in crypto and investing in milk token became the worst decision of my life.

After few days of investment, the milk token price is getting down and down and my investment reduced to only $5.

And that day I decided to never open the cowswap.cash dex again. Because I don't want to take any decision in hectic mood.

But the price is further decreasing day by day and now one milk token is at $0.0016.

Only $3 of my investment is remaining in cowswap.cash pool.

And most of the people is now saying that Milk is the biggest RugPull token of SmartBCH even though it's listed on Marketcap.cash.

Screenshot Taken From Cowswap.cash dex

This sentence that explains the cowswap.cash dex theme hurt me a lot "Earn Interest For Supporting Projects High APR Low Risk".

After bearing this loss am still not in mood of selling these token. Even though am in loss but milk token amount is getting increasing in my wallet. May be it's price will be getting increase again.

One advice for you always do the proper research before investing in any token and try to read about it's complete roadmap. I did investment on the base of favoritism without any research and bear the loss and learnt the lesson.

Thanks For Reading!

13
$ 6.65
$ 6.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Market cap is low so the smart BCH projects are mostly volatile if we see the price fluctuate more, I also invested in milk on its strong support, and sold with 2 X, again I bought and lost 1$, I think the major issue is the milk supply which is not fixed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope so it's supply will become good in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up and down are part of our life sometimes up and sometimes down but it's fact , last days I was lost 38000 but I on this is game online make us sometime on peak Level and sometimes down my friend lost 18 lac and some are our teammate 30 lac In shah Allah everything going well and you will get more and more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

18 lac it's huge amount that your friend lost😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes last time very difficult for us .. and last week very bad and bad for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have more than 800 milk, just keep holding that because there is always a time for it to fly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah am holding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried staking but one thing I know you have to be very careful in bear market while staking as well as investing. Well it's good that you let us know about it. Now including you we all will know that investments need proper research and we have to buy coins in dips. Not when it's reached it's high and falling down.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Next time I will try to do the proper research before investment 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never try this and i can not want.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup investment in crypto is risky so stay away from it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also lost a lot of BCH in smartBCH projects but i still don't stop investing in it I don't know why 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because we know one day It will give us benefit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost a lot in that token too. But I'll just keep on holding it hoping and praying that one day the price will goes up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also have the same hopes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost about 0.08 BCH on that shtty pool.. Keep dumping that sht token

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every dump has a pump,😃 so hold it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No pump for SmartBCH tokens..

$ 0.00
2 years ago