Let's Welcome The November By Setting The Goals

18 53
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

2nd November,2021

It's been a long time when i settled the goals for any of my activity, and if i looked back on my past three months it's just full of regrets and i didn't do anything to make my life and days productive. But instead of weeping on the past it's better to move on and say hello to the coming opportunities of life. I say Goodbye my unproductive three months August, September and October that's I totally wasted in watching different kinds of dramas but now am ready to say hello to my one of the favourite months November.You know what last three months of the year is all time my favorite just because of their names (October, November & December). And November is my heart favourite because it's passed so fastly. Till yet in my life October didn't do any kind of wrong thing with me hope so in this time, it will be also stay calm full. I have a lots of pending things that I need to do in the November, let's set the goals for all of them:

My First Ultimate Goal Is Daily Blogging On Readcash:

Screenshot taken from my readcash profile

By looking on my profile I realized that it's more than half an year am making my account on readcash and as a lucky guy rusty will come on my second article, but still my achievements is at zero and reason is nothing more special than that am super laziest and also the thesis headache compel me to leave each and everything. Even though I didn't give proper attention to the thesis but by chance am totally got addicted of YouTube and wasted my time fully. But now on this Friday, I got rid of my Thesis and send the final form of thesis to Mam. And in the next morning with the lots of fear am on readcash to write the article after a long time. In my heart am deciding to made an new account if rusty didn't notice it but my happiness is on peak when you after a long time upvoted my article, means that I just need to work hard to get back your previous attention. So my first and important goal of this month is to give my all time and proper attention here and write the article on daily basis without any absence. Inshallah I will do it.

Screenshot taken from Bitcoin.com wallet

Today am so happy because the day when I started using the bitcoin.com wallet it's first time I created the wallet for readcash. I have no goal about the earning from readcash because it's difficult for me to save the money. But I have a goal to cross 100 subscribers in this month and interacting with my friends on daily basis.

Collect At Least $60 till the end of ten November:

This month is too much tough for me, because I have a lot of responsibilities regarding to me and my relationships, even though I realized it lately. But Inshallah I will fullfil it, so beside daily blogging goal is my second goal is to collect $60 to submit my sister fee and some other needs.

Screenshot taken from bitcoin.com wallet

I have already $23 saved in my wallet and inshallah I will achieve my goal very easily if rusty continue liking my content.

Apply For GAT test At Time And Then Do Preparation For It:

First time I appeared in GAT-TEST in September but I didn't do any kind of preparation for it that's why In result am failed. Last time, I didn't want to appear for this test that's why I didn't apply for it earlier, in result my brother faced difficulty in submitting my challan, but in this time I decided to apply for it earlier and also start doing preparation for it.

Screenshot taken from WhatsApp Chat

For this my friend sent me the link of the channel "Aspirants Of Future" that she got from her seniors and most of the students saying that this channel is brilliant for the GAT-TEST preparation but till yet I didn't open this link but now it's to say goodbye all the laziness at least I need to watch one video on the daily basis and also make the notes for it hope so in this time I will pass it. Even though I don't have any kind of mood of doing Mphil in this year but I want to clear this test at any cost.

Shopping

Image Taken From Google

Weather has been changed and I want a lots of new shirts in my life. But am not in mood of going to the shopping because Everytime I tired a lot but now it's necessary so making a plan with my cousins let's go for shopping after 10th of November, hope so it will be successful. Because now day length is also going shorter and I hate to go to the market for the shopping because shopping is the tough procedure.

Watch the Blogger Course With Sharp Minded:

Screenshot Taken From The YouTube

Freelancing is one of the favourite dream but am doing to achieve it, but in these days my mind and life is totally free from other things, so decided to watch the course of blogger on YouTube, and whole course I downloaded. Now just need to watch it properly and then set my account and start working on it, because writing one article on readcash is not too much productive, now I again want to learn new new things hope so my journey on blogger will be successful ( need your prayers).

Writing At Least Three Articles On Medium.com:

Screenshot taken from my medium.com profil

It's been an year when I made an account on medium.com, but at that time I don't what is Blogging, also don't know how to use it so I leave it. But now am free in my home don't want to do any kind of job so instead of wasting time on useless stuff it's better to explore different kind of blogging platforms and earn handsome amount from them. So my goal after learning the blogger course is try to learn the medium.com and at least write three articles on it.

Earn At Least $60 From Noisecash:

Screenshot Taken From Bitcoin.com Wallet

After the new update of noisecash like other users my Noisecash earning is also getting decreased but it's because of the reason that noisecash team is again doing any kind of experiment behind the screen. Hope so everything is settled down in a good way between somehow am feeling the vibes of rusty on the noisecash because when the readcash is at the early stage then there is the point system on readcash just we can see our points by clicking on the upper right $0.00 and also we didn't receive any kind of tipping notification here at that time. Anyhow am hoping good for the noisecash account everything is going normal but my Noisecash goal of collecting Bitcoincash is just $60 hope so I will achieve it more than this.

Closing Thoughts:

These are my this month goals, but my main concentration is on my first goal daily blogging on readcash. Am feeling relaxed and stay whole day happy when I finished my article in the morning time. Hope so I will achieve my this goal and the other goals will be automatically achieved because after writing the articles I also want to do more such things that made my life and day productive.

Thank For Reading.....💫

10
$ 9.04
$ 8.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.31 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Let's welcome the new month and hoped prosperous as ever still hahaha. Good luck to the next season and let's get more BCH together hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the best wishes 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have so many amazing goals for this month. You are really hardworking at least you are trying to do something else. keep it up mate, I wish you will achieve them soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was hardworking but now am just a lazy guy but try my best to put myself on the track

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, best of luck. Your account was running good mashAllah here in read cash but due to in active it's again like a newbie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's because of rusty he is so sweet 😹♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you to achieve your goals. I also take admission in online freelancing on digiskil. Digiskil is an online platform where we can obtain all information about freelancing. So if you interested in freelancing, you must take a try to digiskil. This is a free platform. Best of luck 😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I will must try this platform to increase my knowledge about freelancing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for your goals and yes now a days noise.cash earning is decreased that's why I also decide to open my account again and start a new journey here after two months because I already give my one account to my younger sister

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome back Meshal, take a new start I Know rusty loves you😹 and also best of luck😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww thank you so much for always being there for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you best of luck lets see what you can achieve. insha'Allah everything would be on their right place and time. What about your research?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Research is now completed now, now just waiting for Mam approval, b/w thanks for the best wishes and sponsorship,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. Oh great. Best of luck for future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rooj in Shah Allah you will get a success at the end of this month You are really inspiring girl This article very impressive and very nice from You're side In Shah Allah you get a 60$ at this and enjoy your month

And One thing more Tell me about another site where work and what kind of these site .

All the best Rooj and Allah give you Million Of success and million Of Smile Always Make You hard worker girl one day you will be on top

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In these days am not working on any other websites,just looking for the new blogging platforms, b/w thanks for the lots of prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck, I hope you meet your targets. By the way, thanks for the follow on Medium!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aha thanks for the huge upvote, I founded your medium profile when am scrolling on Google how I set the smart BCH in Meta-mask wallet, and Google lead me to your medium article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago