JoyBot And Arachnids NFTs, Milk Token & $PumpParrots Token Come In My Wallet After Spending 0.17 BCH

16 53
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

February 15, 2022

As you know for this month my goals for readcash is accumulating only $70 and I easily achieved till yet. Then what happened my bitcoin.com balance is showing at $3.47.

You are thinking that I withdraw them for my financial needs. Nope you are wrong I invested my all hard earned money to make my myself and SmartBCH projects more financially strong.

Yes I invested more than $50 in buying two NFTs and also in buying some of the tokens of SmartBCH.

1JoyBot NFT= 510 Joy Tokens =$13

1Arachnids NFT= $7

168 Milk Token = $11

2404 $PumpParrots Tokens= $20

Now let's talk that why I bought these tokens and NFTs;

I Bought The JoyBot NFT To Speed Up The Minting Process Of These NFTs:

When JoyBot NFTs is getting launched I have no mood of buying them, because they are too much expensive for me, also I have no experience of minting the NFts.

But when I seeing that JoyBot minting process is slow and people didn't show the deep interest towards their NFTs.

At that time only 253 NFTs got minted out of 10000. And I feel myself little bit selfish who's eagerly waiting for the "JoyBot Games Season 3". But didn't play any part in helping their project. So I immediately transfer $15 to Meta-mask wallet and bought the NFT and did a little appreciation and help to their project.

Now am waiting and praying that their minting complete immediately and "JoyBot Games Season 3" come back and I take advantage of my NFT.

To Become Eligible For The Upcoming AirDrop Of RX Tokens, BCH DAO and SunCash Tokens I Minted Arachnid NFT:

In collaboration with BCHDao and Suncash, RX released the Arachnids ( high quality eight-legged spider). To make their project successful RX spread the greedness all around that all Arachnids NFTs holders will automatically selected for all the upcoming Airdrops of RX, BCH DAO and SunCash.

I never want to miss this opportunity because their minting price is very less only 0.02 BCH and their collection is also high quality that's why I mint it .

Yes yesterday I received airdrop of about 2RX in my wallet means that's not a bad deal, also I will sell this NFT any time I want.

Bought 168 Milk Tokens With $11:

Even though I staked 68 Milk Tokens last month, but again I unstaked them due to some needs, but then again I staked and in this time I doubled the amount.

Actually I want to stake a specific amount of Milk Tokens in the pools,in other words it's my savings that worked in the difficult time for me.

Buy $20 Worth Of $PumpParrots Tokens:

Yeah.....am holding 2K+ $PumpParrots Token.

  • 600 I got through Airdrop.

  • 32 $PumpParrots Token I Bought when their price is at $0.12.

  • Remaining all I bought during this dump.

This token got my attraction when it's released on marketcap.cash. Also it's legit and their gaming and NFT projects is also coming. If it's come back it's stable price then I will get the huge profit. Let's what happened with me.

Closing Thoughts:

Although my wallet is in these days empty, but I believe on SmartBCH projects and know that my this small amount of investment will return me double. Till yet to fill my wallet I just concentrate on my daily blogging. Hope so I will do it.

Thanks For Reading!

12
$ 3.26
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I'm interested buying those tokens but as of now I'm still accumulating money just to buy tokens. And I'm still learning how does it works when buying tokens and selling it in high price.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wishing you best of luck hope so you will buy good token which give you good profit⚡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so, thanks a lot Roojoroojay, I'm select the best token to have a good profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best on your investments :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Sister😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool..... I don't know how to mint smartBCH NFTs and I don't also know how to buy tokens. Can you in anyway help me out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's very easy to buy any token you can use any of SmartBCH dexes like benswap, mistswap, cowswap and tropical finance.dex. To mint the NFTs, you can use oasis.cash⚡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.... thanks. That was really helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww honestly I wasn't yet familiar with those SmartBCH projects seems like the metaverse of SBCH is really growing fast, a well nice move that you invest your earnings but you also need to be careful hehe. good luck and wish you all the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The metaverse of SmartBCH is so vast that's why we all are somehow didn't aware some of the projects. I invested in the trusted projects and hope so they will never hurt me😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to be very alert especially in prices. Oh I wish you gain profits to those tokens you are hodling right now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I trying my best to take all time active on marketcap.cash, b/w thanks for the best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about your mode after receiving it and what you feel now Rooj I think it's really good for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I didn't receive them I bought them by my own money 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also holding PUMPParrot and other nft I bought few parrot token yesterday when the price of is low and thank God I invested earlier because now the owner of token again add liquidity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You took a good decision of buying these tokens, hope so these tokens will give us a lot of benefits ⚡

$ 0.00
2 years ago