Is Our Parents Love Getting Lessen: That We Start Looking For Love From Others

8 48
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 22, 2022

It's yesterday evening, time was about 6:00 pm, am free and busy in taking selfies. Then lol taking my cute selfies, one thing came in my mind that is our parents love is getting lessen that we start looking for love from others.

Because our parents grow us in so lovely way. Fullfil our all wishes and we ruined our all life rules and forget the efforts of our parents, and start walking behind the temporary people.

Temporary people come in our lives just to ruined our lives and it's our mistake that we spend our precious time in thinking about them.

It's just because of the last few days of the mental fight that this thing came in my mind and I start thinking about my peaceful life of school and colleges when my life is just rotating about study and friends.

Then just because of little mistake am not in love with study not in love with friends lol.

It's not anyone other mistake it's my own mistake now may be am in love of doing mistakes after mistakes.

Our parents grow us in the so lovely way fulfill our all wishes, also we have the complete family loving and caring sister brother. Then from where and how we get such a free time to waste on others.

Image Source: Google

Being a single in life is I think is the perfect life, because as a single our life is just rotating around our siblings, friends, families and study.

But it's happened with all of us that after the age of 18 mostly our priorities have been changed and we are getting distracted from our path. But our parents behavior, their love is still same as we are seeing from the childhood. Sometimes I really feel disheartening when am sad and my parents, my brothers asking a lot of time what happened....? what happened.....? and I don't know what I say.

Let's start asking from our ownself that from which point we start distracting is it's our parents mistake or it's only only our own mistake.

And also one advice to you stay single it's has a lot of advantages, especially the mental peace.

Thanks For Reading...!

13
$ 6.18
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
+ 9
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Masha Allah Masha Allah , Allah bless you Rooj especially for you're beautiful family and nice of you , Hamesha aisy hii raho Aur aisy hii Pyar Leti Rao Sub se

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aameen Sumameen ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parents will be happier if they knew that we are happy too. They don't get jealous when we have someone we love. Their love for us is forever.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is blind. But parents love is blind ever than others love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First I think a lot about people who came into my life just for a few days and once they get benefits from me and left but now I extra take care to not add such type of people in my life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's the good decision that you take I will also try to follow this rule

$ 0.00
2 years ago