Invested 2100 Main And 500 Dogecoin Cash Tokens In Buying 41 Dabb Doge Tokens

12 44
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 16, 2022

From the past few months am crazy about SmartBCH projects and try to learn more to more about them. I did lot of adventures and blunders in SmartBCH world, also earned a lot from it and learn a lot. But from my recent some experiments in SmartBCH I decided to pause my SmartBCH journey for few months and take the breath of peace because from the past few months my life was just entangled within the SmartBCH projects.

I totally empty my wallet from Bitcoincash funds, so that I never invest my money in any more project of SmartBCH.

I Didn't Leave The Real Airdrops Group, So Still Getting Updated With New Projects:

In this groups,mostly airdrops are related to SmartBCH. But if any member of the group found any Smartchain Project worthy they will must share in the group.

But till yet most of the Airdrops about the smartchain are stay un-beneficial for me.

But In This Time It's Not The Airdrop, It's Smartchain Token:

It's two week back when one of the member of the group shared the information of the smartchain token named "Dabb Doge". He said you guys will invest in this project it will surely give the huge profit to you in the future. At that time, am busy in my terminal exams so I ignored it and also not in mood of buying this token because I don't want to loose my money anymore.

But after two or three days I see one of the member told that he invested $10 in Dabb Doge and in the next day he got $6 profit.

This Thing Got My Attention and I Also Decided To Invest In This Project, But I Was Out Of Money:

After reading that user messages, I also decided to invest in this project. Because token was already listed on Pancake Swap and many other exchanges. But what I did I was totally out of money, because am not holding BNB in trust wallet.

I start scrolling on my wallet from up to down and I found that I have 2100 Main tokens and 500 Dogecoin Cash Tokens. So I decided to exchange them in Dabb Doge token.

List Of Transactions I Done While Buying Dabb Doge

First I Bought Only 30 Dabb Doge Tokens:

First I swapped my 2100 Main Tokens into Dabb Doge Tokens and it's give me only 30 Dabb Doge. I bought them when it's price was $0.12.

It was only worth of $3.76, am not satsified with them so I swapped my 500 Dogecoin Cash Tokens into DDoge. It's gave me 11 more tokens and worth of $5.

On the next day DDoge was at $0.14 and am in profit of $1.40 but I don't want to just this little profit. In this time, I decided to work with patience and hold my DDoge tokens until it cross $1.

Closing Thoughts:

This thing teach me nothing in the world is worthless, before this experiment the presence of Main Token and Dogecoin Cash Tokens have no value or worth for me. But after doing this investment, now from yesterday am again trying to stay active on Tipestry and Main network to earn more tokens and invest in DDoge. Because my sixth sense giving me good vibes about this token let's see what happened next.

Thanks For Reading....!

11
$ 3.47
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

We really have to find what works for us especially tokens that are not that profitable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup we need to do the proper research

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going, hopefully you get a better amount. Well, can you tell me the current price of Main token?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou not the exact price but currently 1000 Main Tokens is almost equal to $2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh then that's too low. 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always grab little and little profit. I have no idea about these projects nowadays because I don't have much time to do some research that's why my wallets are also empty. Keep it up, mate. May God give you more profit in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah am noticing from the long time you are not active here...... Everything is okay.....?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes everything is okay Alhamdulillah! Just busy with my studies and because of Ramadan month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are skyrocketing tokens. I also want to get some Dogecoin advise you to hold it for long

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup I will try to hold this token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh that's amazing. That's quite risky though. Well I'll gonna try some projects too. I dunno know the name of author but I saw that he recommended to everyone to stop investing in sbch project because from previous few months they are not getting good earning from their. I Don't know this experience personally but for sake of information I red his article where he was saying this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also recommend the same thing, in this time I invested in Smartchain Project hope so it will be worthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago