I Want To Talk With You Rusty On Daily Basis But All Time Am Getting Failed

9 41
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

November 25, 2021

Lead Image Created By Me

As Rusty and you all know that for this month my heart-favourite and the first goal is to write article on daily basis on readcash. But like other past months in this month am also getting failed in achieving my this goal and hardly wrote 9 articles in the past days of November. That's didn't mean I have no interest in writing, I daily want to talk with rusty but all time am getting failed. But in this month I wrote somehow good articles even though these are in least amount. Let's see the glimpse on them:

  • October Behaved Like A December With Me Thanks God It's Ended Good Bye Mr. October.

  • Let's Welcome The November By Setting The Goals.

  • I Bought A New Mobile To Take A New Start Of My Life.

  • Working In The Laboratory Too Much Risky Don't Become A Mad Scientist .

  • For Middle-Class Girls Teenage Is The Best To Support Their Families.

  • Shopping Fascinating Me That's Why I Achieved My This Goal First One.

  • A Day I Wasted In Exploring Different Types Of Apps And Websites For Earning Purpose.

  • Positive And Negative Effects Of Mobile Phone In Our Lives.

These are all that 9 articles that I wrote in first 24 days of November. Am not unhappy with them am satisfied with my this month of November, that at least I showed some better performance in this month as compared to the previous three months earn almost $42 by writing these articles. But still I feeling guilt that I didn't achieve my goal.

Stories Are Always Rotating In My Mind, But Time Didn't Rotate Around Me:

Am not the dull minded girl, am story lover and also brilliant in making different types of stories on my daily life and past life. But all this I do when am getting happy and my mind is free of all tensions.

As writing is the game of mood, mind and heart so when all these are showing the same signals I opened my readcash account and start writing the articles. In my whole article journey here I didn't remember that day when I struggled to find the article topic. There are lots of stories that are entangled in my mind and I want to share with you but failed in time management, yeah the main reason from being absent here is time management, I didn't make my time productive and waste in useless activities from watching dramas to thinking useless thingss and exploring on mobile randomly.

Main Reasons Of Inactivity In This Month:

As am already telling you the writing is the hobby of free mind and for me also when am got happy. So same this month like others month go to the headache of thesis, although I sent my final thesis pdf file sent to the Mam in the end of October but till yet it's not bind in hardcopy. Mam find mistakes in it and then calling me come to the university. But yesterday Mam finalized it hope so soon I will get my hard copy of thesis soon.

Screenshot taken from WhatsApp Chat

Also another reason is my GAT-TEST although I didn't prepare anything for it but headache was in my mind.

Also traveling on local transport also became the reason of being absent from noisecash. I travelled for shopping two days, I travelled for GAT-TEST towards Islamabad, I travelled to my University for Mphil admission interview test, and also I traveled for thesis work several time to the university and we returned back to the home in the evening time and at that time I just want my bed and nothing more.

Closing Thoughts:

The main reason I found that why I stay absent from readcash and didn't share my stories with you and rusty is that I lack the spirit of achieving my goals, and failure in time management I didn't fix the time for any of my tasks just did it when am in mood. So now I try my best to manage my time and try to complete my half of the blogging goal by writing at least 15 articles, because now it's my tenth article and still five days if the month is remaining so I try my best to make my day productive by writing article here.

Between Thanks to all my beautiful sponsors for being staying in my sponsorship box and endure my Inactivity and also special thanks to @annayks for the renewal of sponsorship.

Thanks For Reading....!

11
$ 9.22
$ 8.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @annayks
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes apko Kisi cheez ki tyari k liye mehnat ki Zarorat nh Hoti jaisy general test k liye . Apko kaffi bar mehnat ki Zarorat Hoti hai like noise.cash per post krna Kisi ko comment krna mostly And one thing more congratulations to You Rooj you have a great day and great thing rusty on your article

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wonder when could I talk to Rusty haha 😁 I hope I could write here at least once a week. I hardly find time to post even in noise these days because I volunteered as nanny without pay. 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah try to write at least one article once a week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kind of hard to maintain writing articles especially when you're not in the mood or busy, but still just keep on sharing your thoughts Sis, it will all worth it :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah next time I try my best to write here on daily basis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress out dear if you didn't complete your goal. There will be another day, another month, another year. Btw, I suggest you compose an article in the morning time after the prayers and then visit 6 articles only and then go to sleep. Then at around 12 pm try to visit at least 10 articles again and then at around 5 pm again visit 3 to 4 articles and then give a break. Then before sleeping try to visit a few articles as much as possible for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good advice I will try to adopt this routine 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can talk to Rusty. Then tell me a little. I will tell. I need a little. 😁. However, writing regular articles, that's what I want. However, the articles you write, I really like to read.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not only me we all are on daily basis are talking with the rusty😹, b/w thanks for the appreciation words

$ 0.00
2 years ago