GB WhatsApp, Snapchat, Twitter And Telegram X All Are Getting Out From My Mobile Home Screen

15 45
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 10, 2022

It's yesterday afternoon time was about 12:15 pm we were sitting in the classroom and waiting for the Mam that she came and gave us lecture. But Mam was busy in the Seminar that's why she said she didn't take a today class. We say it's okay and busy in Gossiping. But immediately while talking with my friend I said "Saba I will Delete my WhatsApp Account". And in the next moment I will do it and also delete Whatsapp from my mobile. Then I go to my twitter account also deactivate it and delete app from my mobile. Then I go towards my Telegram X but there is no option of deleting the account immediately. So I goes to the setting and set the duration of one month of deleting my account If I stay away from telegram till that duration. Also uninstall the Telegram X and Snapchat from my mobile. Then I opened my Instagram Id and also deactivate it.

And my mobile home screen is getting changed from this

To this

All this I did with the large smile on my face. Uninstalling of these things don't mean am in breakup mood it's simple am getting tired from this social media life all time active on different apps without any reason.

I didn't stay too much social in life as am now and finally the three to four months of this activeness tired me a lot and I just want a break from each and everything.

I deleted all social media apps from my mobile because;

  • I want to free my mobile home screen from different types of messy notifications.

  • I want to spend a proper Physical life instead of online relationship and life.

  • Want to concentrate on my goals instead of wasting my time on different kinds of social media app and talking with fake people.

  • Wanna spend a good family life and try to give the proper time to my family.

Believe me from the yesterday am spending a peaceful life without any notification on my mobile screen. After returning from university I spent my whole evening with Maa. But my parents found the changing in my behavior that's why Abu be like that ;

-"میرے بیٹے کو آج کیا ہوا ہے"

And Maa be like that;

"تمھارے موبائل کوآج کیا ہوا ہے۔"

And me be like that my internet is not working today that's why I didn't using the mobile. After the dinner, I made the tea and spend sometime while enjoying the cups of tea. Then at the first time after returning from the university I opened my bag and make the notes of not too much just one lecture that's a lot for me.

Without these apps my mobile is looking boring and boring but there is the lots of peace in my life. Hope so I will never reinstall these apps again.

8
$ 6.36
$ 6.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Boring but educational and lots of opportunities. That's a huge difference. Unless you need the other apps to market your products then that's still helpful. Find ways that will keep us productive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But am not feeling boredom there is lot of peace in my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The change will lead to super growth . After one month only you will notice how great this decision was . I only use instagram now and that rarely rest I only have crypto apps and a few photo and video editing apps . Wish you don't loose focus and grow more with time .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I try to focus on my goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very much healthy and productive change. Really glad to know that you decided for family. The most worthy thing in this world. Stay blessed ever!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou Sir for the kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you because GB whatsap important for us And Snapchat and other Things main use nh krta ... Just formality k liye rakhi howi hain

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah gB Whatsapp is necessary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I have only few applications installed in my phone. Those applications are mostly used for school, editing tools, crypto wallets. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then you are the good, goodest boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not at all. Slight. A bit good. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have Tiktok Sis? I'm actually not posting anything there but when I'm bored I just go there:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No I hate TikTok don't know why🤩, I was only available on Snapchat, twitter and telegram that I deleted from Mobile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am only available on gmail right now. haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now am also available on Gmail only lol🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago