Gallery Raid: Let's Explore My Gallery From Old Pictures To New Ones

21 78
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

January 30, 2022

Gallery and camera now a days is most important part of our smartphones. Gallery in the Mobile is that thing which saved our most beautiful moments of daily routine that's why it's our heart-favourite app. I don't know others but as a girl my most of the time spent in taking selfies and then decorating it. That's why gallery is on third number the most using app of my daily routine.

Everyone in these days trying solving the prompt "Gallery Raid". After reading lots of articles I can't stop myself from this prompt.

So let's start exploring my gallery from "Old Pictures To New Ones".

Old Pictures In My Mobile:

These are old pictures of my childhood that were taken through reel camera. Few months back while exploring the old albums, I saved these pictures in my mobile and then make a collage of them. If we compared our lives twenty years back we feeling blessed because in past to taking pictures and then getting in the hardcopy we need to pay for it but now the smartphone make our lives easier.

A Photo Of Someone That I Admire:

I think he is no more than my father. Like every daughter my first love and my first hero is my father. Because father is only person in the world who's love her children a lot and did a lot for them.

First Pictures In My Mobile:

These two cats and dog are pet of mine and my friend. I recently changed my mobile and after taking new mobile due to some work I gone to my friend in very early morning and she was playing with her kittens both are looking so cute I can't stop myself to capturing them and that's why it's first picture in my mobile and if I talked about my old mobile where the first picture is of our per dog that's why I make the collage of them.

Recent Picture In My Mobile:

Our university was getting sealed from 18th of January due to increasing number of omicron cases with the order of physical examination from 31st January. But covid-19 killed the students inside us so that Must United Forum (MUF) from the last week working hard for online examination we also have fully expectations of online exams. But vice chancellor is so stricted about the student education and MUF efforts got wasted. So from yesterday our gallery is getting filled with these memes through WhatsApp groups and this picture is most recent ones.

A Place Where I Want To Go Again:

Indeed nature has the ability to got the human interaction that's why when we go to the nature rich place we want to live there for a life . Same happened with me when I go Murree and Islamabad I never want to come back. The place you see in the picture is from Islamabad this hut like place is so attractive. I wish soon I will go this place again or make the hut like this near my house.

A Food I Want To Eat Again:

In the month of November due to some study related stuff we gone to Islamabad from where we done our lunch in Savor Hotel and the Biryani of that hotel is so tasty and yummy. I wish to eat it again and learn to cook biryani like that.

A Memorable Picture In My Gallery:

This is most memorable picture in my mobile, it's a week ago picture that me and my friend go to the Islamabad and in return we did dinner on McDonald's and select couple seat. Because it's a long time we friend take a picture together. Because due to tough study routine in university we don't find time to take selfies so this picture became memorable one.

The Worst Picture In My Gallery:

Every Picture that we take with our friends even it's too much worst is all time favourite. If I compared this picture with my remaining gallery picture it's the worst picture but still our favourite one. Because we capture it when bus is running with full speed and darkness all around that's why it's become blurry.

A Funniest Selfie of Mine:

Stop your smile if you are smiling after watching this picture. Actually it's the craze of using all SnapFilters on my face. It's little bit funny but a also my favorite picture because I feel myself British in this picture.

Some Favourite Pictures In My Gallery:

These are some my heart-favourite pictures in my gallery including my siblings, chocolates, Chookoars, TeddyBear, Tea. Indeed these are only 1% of my gallery picture. It's Impossible to share In one article but I try my best to explore my gallery to some extent.

If I talked about myself every picture in which Meow is on my face is my favourite but this picture is mine heart-favourite because in which am looking extra cute lol.

Concluding Thoughts:

I really feel enjoying while completing this prompt. After watching every Picture that I posted there I smiled and also remembered these moments when I captured them feel free to complete this prompt you enjoyed a lot and also we stay thankful to those technologists who discovered Mobile phone and create the entertaining things in them

Thanks For Reading!

12
$ 8.55
$ 8.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 9
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

very nice photos my friend...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou...✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do have a lot of photos in your gallery. And yes, you are cute and beautiful :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah...ThankYou So Much😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already published an article about this prompt challenge. Your photos are still the best even it's an old one. Memories brings back to the past we've been through ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup indeed,in these days we save our memories in the picture. B/w good to hear that you already finished this prompt I will surely read it😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah Apki gallery ki sub photography bht axhi hain aur photographer to Masha Allah aur bhe acha hai . Hansty rahin muskraty rahin aur Khushiyan kamyabiyaan smaitooo Ameen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sumameen and JazakAllah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old Pictures In your Mobile is best picture today. Because there are memories involved. I like all the picture mate. Best Gallery Raid dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup indeed having old pictures in the gallery is just blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I also really enjoyed while reading your article. It give smile on my face. You have great memories with your pictures. Soon, i will also write about it. It was kinda interesting topic. Keep it up, mate. Btw, I wish that your all wishes comes true one day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much, Am Waiting for Your Entry for this prompt ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InshAllah, soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! As a Girl I can relate with it...

Wowie, A lot's of Decent Pictures is in your Gallery especially The old photos it's looks like so Realistic.

Well, a little complaint from my side Girl, You visit Islamabad but not my house lol 😅 Savour and MacDonald are one the best famous Food Spot in Islamabad.

I wish you a best of luck for your Exams. Hope so it's postponed at a last minute so you have time to prepare it well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha thankYou so Much Minha For the good compliment, appreciation and lot of well wishes for my exams😘♥️ The day that I gone Islamabad is fully rainy day that's why we just finished our work and then return home😤, next time inshallah will come your 🏠

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I also click picture in same filter but unfortunately we are not able to send pic in comment section Why your Vc is not thinking about your health first. Do strikes and he will postponed your exams

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Send me that pic on Snapchat 😹, VC uncle saying if there is no Physical exam there is no concept of study. But MUF is ready for tomorrow strike let's see what happened 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I thought you are a man, the pictures you shared was really great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, I don't know why most of the people here thought that I am a boy😤, B/w thanks for the appreciation 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe because of your name, well no worries mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago