Earned 0.2BCH By Playing JoyStick Club Games Season 2 Within Week

25 69
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

January 31st, 2022

Smart Bitcoincash projects, tokens, games and now NFTs are hot topic in the crypto world. People taking a lot of advantage from them, fulfill their financial needs and made themselves financially strong.

In the month of December one SmartBCH game become the heart-favourite topic all around in noisecash. People said they invest $0.25 to play the game and in return take $1 profit in the form of joy tokens. Yes am talking about joystick.club games.

This thing got my attraction and i also connected my Meta-mask wallet with joystick.club games. An interface appeared on the screen there are number of different types of games. The first game "Mama Cat Herder" got my attraction I paid for it and start playing it. But to play this game is not easy because Everytime My internet connection got lost. I wasted my $0.75 in playing this game, but faced failure.

But I never loose hope and try my luck in other game "Block Breaker" but also faced failure in it. I say to myself these games are not for you so never waste money and time in it.

Next three to four days I stayed busy with my study and totally forget this game adventures. But one day while scrolling on noisecash I see my one of friend Annie post here about joystick.club who's earning a handsome amount of tokens by playing "Poolside Puffer Games". Also she was advising all of us through this post that play Poolside Puffer Games it's so easy and also working on slow internet connection.

I decided to try my luck in this game and fall in love when first time puffers appeared on the screen. It's so easy to play that's why am got addicted of this game. And a girl who's don't know how to play become good gamer on poolside puffer.

After playing this game one to two days am able to get more than 500 points one every game that's not an easy task. So with the earning joy token I also got a confidence that nothing in the world is difficult. But the only bad luck is that when I understand the game fully and start earning handsome amount my the joystick.club games season 2got ended.

Some Old Memories

The season 2 of this game finished earlier because the owner of project working hard for releasing the NFTs project.

But now over long-wait over, Within one day Joy NFTs minting has been started and after the successful selling of these NFTs the Season 3 of Joystickclub.games will come back and am so excited because my puffers will back.

Concluding Thoughts:

The main reason of behind this article is that many of you didn't know about this project and skipped the past opportunity but now getting ready for "Joystick.Club Game Season 3" and never skip the chance of fill your bucket with the SmartBCH tokens. I hardly invest $10 while playing these games but in return I got more $54 just playing the simple game. Join their telegram group for further updates:

https://t.me/joystickclub

Thanks For Reading!

12
$ 6.73
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Can we still play this game? What game should i play 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No dear it's unavailable in these days, just wait one or two weeks more it's season 3 is coming soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ok, how much did you spend to earn, 0.2 bch?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Per game we need to play $0.25 in BCH and in return you got $1 profit in past but now game will come back but with less reward. You can follow the owner of this game readcash profile here for further updates https://read.cash/@amalektricity/announcing-joybots-nft-the-first-nft-prize-from-joystickclub-623c679b#comment-a769bc46

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks, are games easy to play?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes these were easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Thanks 🥰🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops that's a huge return my friend hehe. NFT is really hyped this time on SmartBCH. I never played that one yet, but I think I also need to look upon that game. But games weren't my forte though hehe. Congrats more winning to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new at readcash. I am just learning here. I am checking everyone here. When I see some meaningful and some productive like you, I appreciate the work and learn something from everyone. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome here Laila, hope so you will enjoy a lot here by reading different stories and also sharing your own stories with us best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are first one who is truly supporting me. I am always thankful to you. God bless you and your family with lot of happiness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

JazakAllah ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masha Allah very beautiful and amazing for you too play game and earn money ..ap kafi active rehti hain aur bht Zeyada mehnat krti hain Allah Apko dheer sari kamyabiyaan khushiyan dyy Ameen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, interesting, mate. I didn’t know about this before. Can you please guide us completely, how to play this game and how to invest, I mean whole method? I will give a try.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Easy he Just metamask wallet KY browser mein Jana he udhr smart.joystick.club likhna fr wallet connect krna he then different types ke game hu ge un mein sy Aik select kr ky payment krni $0.25 then game Khelni agr ap AchA play kro Gye toh 22 to 23 joy token reward milein gye Joh woh $1 KY equal Hein🥳 Ub ic ka season 3 any Wala he after two weeks filhal unavailable he yeah game 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, okay thank you, mate. Please update me when 3rd season arrive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sure Inshallah ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to play JoyStick Club Games mate. it's sound good. I have never played this game before. Because I don't know anything about it. I have no dollar mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's next season is coming soon I will update you🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks great! 💯 I might try it later

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's next season is coming soon will try your luck there ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also try this game but didn't play much Because of an Internet connection issue I'm at a hostel and here signals quality every week I hardly watch youtube videos and congratulations for earning a good amount of JOY by just playing game

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah in start I also faced internet issue and lost money, but then I found poolside puffer working smooth also on slow internet, next time try this one

$ 0.00
2 years ago