A Good Ending Of June 2022

3 58
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

June 30, 2022

Only two hours left and we entered into the new month July, 2022. Am on my bed and thinking of sleeping while the whole routine of today is circulating in my mind I smiled and decided to write the blog on my today routine.

June is not the good,best and blessed month for me. Whole month of June I wasted because of my laziness and haven't special memories are attached with this month.

But today morning when I gone to the university I didn't think that I collected some memories from the last day of June. My mood was switched off because our transformers once again cheated us and from the past six days we were living without light.

At exact 8:30 am I reached to my university and meet up with my friends and start doing gossiping with my friends on useless topic because am feeling boredom. While doing this activity I just say Wow by seeing the white cat sitting on the grass she is looking like a queen.

After seeing this cat my boredom was getting lessen, because now I have one activity to smile. While observing this cat immediately two more cats appeared and start playing. I smiled a lot and Captured a lot their different poses.

While doing these activities the time passed so fastly, and finally our class timing started and we gone to the class for taking the classes. Today we have only two classes.

When we reached in to the classroom I see my some of fellows were busy in creative activities. They were making the house with hard sheet because our sir gave the assignment of landscaping with pure hard and handwork.

After the wait of five to ten minutes mam come in the classroom and deliver the lecture. During the whole lecture am busy in irritating others🤣, because I was sit in the mid of room and hidden from the Mam's eyes.

After the mam class, sir came in the room because today we had only two consecutive classes. Sir is of innocent nature, after coming in the class they gave us the assignment topic individually and lot of time spent in this activity.

And whole class I stay busy in eating chocolates, wavy also noting the lecture.

Closing Thoughts :

After a long time today I spent a good day in university while from the past few days am just busy in assignment, quiz, mid-term, fighting with my friend and many other mess of my life. But yesterday I learnt happiness is always around us and hidden in little things. We just need to pay some attention on it. But no doubt end day of June gave me the lots of memories in the form of cat pictures.

Thanks For Reading.......!

12
$ 0.52
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha it's great fun to irritate the classmates and get escape from the teacher. You should also work on the assignment with your classmates. Hopefully we will be successful to make July blessed because I also didn't have much in July. My laziness demotivation has been important reason.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Also the best of luck to you Crazywrites hope so your July will also go productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed going to school now. Oh, you have a lot of cats there. They are so cute and adorable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why you aren't going to school now a day ..,?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During exam we have our most busy days sister no doubt. Cats are too cute can be enjoyable source. I didn't make any landscape view in my whole carrier. I wish you best of luck on the start of this month sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou Blueflipper for your best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago