500 Joy Tokens Worth Of 0.09 BCH ($34) I Invested In Buying One More JoyBot NFT

13 52
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 29, 2022

Someone cheated the joystick.club games badly and they take the strict decisions about the joystick.club games reward system. As in the start of season 3, they are giving the maximum reward of 10 Joy Tokens and mostly I easily earned the 8.5 JoyTokens per game.

But the joystick.club teams decided to lessen the reward so that their reward wallet is never empty earlier. That's why they reduced the Joy token rewards and we are just facing a loss by getting 4.5 to 5.5 Joy tokens.

Due to increasing number of complains, the admin decided to change the reward in USD and the person who's holding two JoyBot will get the maximum reward of $0.60 and those who's holding only one JoyBot NFT will get the maximum reward of $0.37.

Am happy with this update because am holding one JoyBot NFT so am dreaming of getting $0.37 per game. But lol what is this am again just receiving 3 to 3.5 Joy tokens per game and this thing hurt me a lot. Because it's my favourite time-pass activity and now am just facing loss's ny playing these games. So after the lot of thinking I decided to buy one more JoyBot NFT. Even though am out of money. I have only $12 in my bitcoin.com wallet, I decided to sell different SmartBCH tokens that's giving me nothing and am holding for long time.

After investing my $12 and selling different tokens I bought these $34 worth of 519 Joy tokens to buy the NFT.

This is the second JoyBot NFT that I minted. After minted it, I start receiving at least 4.5 JoyTokens and finally the amounts of $0.25 I invested in playing the game is never getting lost. In other words my decision of buying the second NFT is not too much worthy.

That's why I put my both of the NFTs in staking and start earning the PTs.

May be one day the amount I invested in it will be recover through staking reward also am thinking of selling my both these NFTs in the coming days because the joystick.club game is no more beneficial financially

Thanks For Reading...!

11
$ 4.86
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you get to profit from selling your NFTs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes Inshallah ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think everyone will get something if they invest in real money

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope this JoyBot brings some joy in your life haha. I will also try some crypto games next month. I need something to cool of my mind and what's better than games.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup I Also hope so😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think if it's not working goodly or you can't earn enough from there. Then don't waste your time there dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah now in these days am playing this game less as compared to before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily I didn't go deeper in these NFT market. I spent my time in spot trading at Binance which is much better worthy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me also recently made account on binance and don't have too much knowledge about trading , but after my exams I will give my entry into this field and will also take some guidelines from you on Twitter if you don't mind 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is better to spend time playing such games than to waste time playing online video games.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am the one who never plays NFT's related game ever I prefer PUBG over any other game it doesn't matter I earn something from it or not

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup I know you are the PUBG lover so continue playing it 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago