Today's Afternoon with Cricket Lovers

4 21
Avatar for Rony2
Written by
2 years ago

My Friend's Click

Me and my friend walk in the afternoon to spend our free time.we were walking alone the only road in the village and at one point we reached the village school. After reached there I saw a group of children playing cricket.I don't know how much you love cricket! But I love cricket so much.

My Friend's click

When I see this,I try to devote myself to the game again.so I spent sometime with them.Even though the distance to the field is small, but their love for cricket is not so small.They prefer to play as a team.But there are some boys among them who cause chaos.So they are sitting outside on the wall and watching the game.Because not everyone is willing to play with them.Here is the picture of boys, who are sitting on the wall.

My Friend's click

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Rony2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh dear, you reminded me those moments when we used to play cricket regularly. Beautiful days!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here bro..i believe you are still exploring andd trying to learn some stuffes.. Just keep on postingg original contents article.. Keep active in the platform by exchanging comments with other authora and also, post an article that has more than 600 words so that rusty will notice and keep visiting your works too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for giving me the details. I've been with you for a long time. Now I follow you from the beginning of ReadCash and now NoiseCash. This is my second id on Readcash. My First id name is Rony4799

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your every word. I also like to play cricket a lot. And my favorite player in cricket is Mushfiqur Rahim. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago